Killer Black Matte Liner

Yesterday was Dutchie time! Family, good food, good drinks, Awesome.
 
 
flowers
 
 
My niece was having a bit of an off day though so figured we’d do some dolling up, and she kindly allowed me to share the after-snap.
 
 
Meet my sugar plum, my sassy jelly bean kitten: Marit!
 
 
MUA undress me too palette
 
 
On the eyes! Bold smokes with the MUA Undress Me Too Palette.
Doesn’t she have an awesome eye shape?!
 
Top left as a highlight, top 2nd shade on the lid and inner corner, top 5th shade as a blending aid, and some matte black along the outer V to define!
 
Bad days call for liner to stab with right, that opaque matte black liner is Gosh’s Eyeliner Pen.
 
Lips Nougat Crisp liner from Gosh.
 
And last but not least: nothing on the face! She downright hates her freckles.
WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU FRECKLED PEOPLE.
 
Sincerely,
You are cute.
 
 
~Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on July 24, 2015, in Box o' appearance, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I remember going through phases where I hated my freckles, especially through the teenage years where you want the perfect skin and you are told freckles make you look cute but it always makes you feel like a little kid cute not I want to date you cute, so I do understand why she says she doesn’t like them, all I can say is it passes and to remember you can make them disappear under make up but guess what then you only look like everyone else not unique and amazing!

  2. All hail the great eyeliner! And I absolutely love the look O.O

  3. She looks like a beautiful doll. That eye shape is amazing ( and that little cute nose) She’s lucky you’re there to help her find her star-filed path.

  4. I love her freckles, please tell her that she is beautiful and the freckles are supercute!

Speak your mind!

