Top 5 Spa Waters

There’s something about a jug of infused water in the fridge.
 
Maybe it’s the colors.
Maybe it’s the sound of crushed ice in a long drink glass.
 
Maybe it’s the fact that it’s hyped and everyone’s doing it and I feel part of a bigger purpose in this universe when I brew my own magical happy potions.
 
 
At any rate, here’s my fav ones!
(Put each of these in the fridge for a good 4-6 hours to achieve full flavor powarrrr!)
 
 
1. Mint & Citrus: herby and sharp
 
Add your ice, your stuff, your liquids and gulp!
 
 
Spa water citrus

 
Spa water citrus
 
 
Some last minute lemon juice adds a nice kick!
 
 
Spa water citrus
 
Spa water citrus
 
 
2. Watermelon & lime: fresh and zesty
 
DvisuP4-tile
 
 
3. Rosemary & Lemon: spicy and acidic
 
 
1
 
Killer combo anywhere, spa water is no exception!
 
 
4. Cinnamon & Apple: round n sweet!
 
 
untitled
 
 
5. Strawberry & Orange: …sweet!
 
(crush some extra strawberries through a strainer if you wanna get extra fancy!)
 
 
untitled-5
 
 
Stay cool!
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on July 2, 2015, in Box o' food, Drinks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post
    is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all important infos.
    I would like to look more posts like this .

  2. I vote for the mint and lemon – that’s summer. (Cute dogs – had seen a cat in a cap, but not any dogs. No way anyone pup would hold still for that here – it would be watermelon shake-off and then slip and slide.)

Speak your mind!

