Review: My Pretty Zombie Noxious Agents

First off, DING!
 
 
B8jZbFYIIAIwXrc

 
 
Someone at work left so I transferred to the make-up department!
Fulltime!
 
I now paint people daily!! Woot woot!
 
Secondly, most of my exams at school are a pass, September for the last 3!
Took a massive detour, kind of got lost on the way. Up or down, no clue, Escher-style.
But if we follow the plan, next year i’ll be poking brains.
 
 
cats
 
 
On with the review!
 
 
my pretty zombie swatches
 
 
This MPZ shadow is called noxious agents, time to coat our lids in some putrid goodness.
 
 
my pretty zombie swatches
 
 
Ingredients: mica, titanium dioxide, tin oxide, bronze powder, silicon dioxide & magnesium myristate.
Vegan, lip safe.
 
 
my pretty zombie swatches
 
 
The eye reads: tarnished gold with blue, green and orange sparks.
 
 
my pretty zombie swatches
 
my pretty zombie swatches
 
 
Is this a thing? Should I make “jiffs” more often?
Bottom to top: dry, wet, mixing medium.
 
 
my pretty zombie swatches
 
 
I coated my lid using mixing medium, then surrounded it with Too Faced Full Frontal.
Just some bronzer on the face (Too Faced Sun Bunny) and Essence Natural Beauty on the lips.
 
 
my pretty zombie swatches
 
my pretty zombie swatches
 
 
I do feel like the eyes matched my shirt of the day pretty well.
Don’t tell me you’re a human-type.
 
 
My Pretty Zombie can be found here! $5 a pop!
Anthrax and Brisket reviews over hither.
 
All the MPZ shadows have a unique name, special story, and LOTS-O-MAGIC.
Cruelty free of course.
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 30, 2015, in Box o' appearance, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Have you seen the ads for the Covergirl Star Wars make up? You will be pleased to know I am still putting lots of colour on my eyelids and am now starting to try more dramatic lips as well :D

    • I haven’t! *google* love the promo pic! I’ll have to try and recreate that. Very sultry. (Getting your dramatic lips ready in time for fall, wohoo. I can’t wait. Best season hands down. ^_^)

  2. Congrats, Bun!!! That’s awesome.

Speak your mind!

