Major Jewelry Score & Turtle Sunbathing

Hopped on over to a massive annual Dutch market today!
 
 
view train

 
 
(Ask a Dutchie what they’d take to a desert island – their bike.)
 
 
Untitled-1
 
 
OOTD first!
 
 
gelish green
 
 
This acid green jelly polish from Yes Love in G5-4. I love how unhealthy yet fresh yet zombie it looks.
 
 
white shirt h&m
 
 
Then a pleather skirt from H&M, I live in this thing, black vest from Only.
 
 
white shirt h&m
 
 
Perforated shirt from H&M as well. Handmade silver heart ring that I got from mom.
 
 
black cut out shoes
 
 
And these cut-out boots from Sasha!
 
 
black cut out shoes
 
 
Now there were 5 turtles sunbathing today, on top of each other. But they dove away instantly.
 
 
baby turtle
 
 
This one was ready for bikini season though!
They’re settling in nicely!
 
 
baby turtle
 
 
King of the wooooorld!
 
 
black labrador
 
 
*Flurb*
 
 
black labrador
 
 
That’s one awkward grin son. WHAT’DYADO?
 
As for the scores!
 
 
christian pants
 
 
These pants were chanting my name for the angelic price of 7,50!
 
But now.
 
 
baroque jewelry
 
 
One classic baroque-style necklace and then a modern um.. minimalist.. boho.. one?
 
 
neon bracelet
 
 
And this beauty. So guess how much these set me back.
 

 
..
 
1 euro each. YAS!
 
Valkenswaard is het waard! (Oh boi.)
 
 
Have a sweet weekend!!
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on May 14, 2015, in Box o' appearance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. the pants are super cool! and I like the idea with the green nail polish… it’s much better than blue, if you want a special color :o)

  2. Oh I love that little cameo necklace. I have so many already but I just keep getting more! I have an addiction to vintage!!

    xxxx

  3. I like those shoes. And turtles. And dog. And everything O.O ;p

  4. That’s quite a clothing haul. (The beautiful green nail polish must be as good as lucky shamrocks)
    The pup looks almost as if he was considering turtle soup!

Speak your mind!

