Vintage ‘n’ Retro Finds

I hadn’t planned on buying anything really. Just on my way to take care of some Hippo bznz.
Which is exactly when you find the best scores!
 
First stop was Jutka & Riska @ Nationalestraat.
Eclectic mix of vintage, designer and new pieces.
 
They scavenge for neat vintage stuff, and then design new items to match them!
 
 
cat clothing

 
 
Meow-tfit of the day?
 
Got coordinating glasses too, because 1) yas and 2) leaving for Southern France soon!
 
 
vintage ray ban
 
 
The second stop was Seventy One, lovely retro shop ran by an equally lovely Dutchie.
 
 
seventy one
 
 
I MIGHT be able to handle some sun now.
 
And as if that score hadn’t made my day yet she also let me pick out some free earrings!
 
 
seventy one antwerp seventy one antwerp
 
 
Such a nice chirp-rise!
Oh boy.
 
~Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on May 7, 2015, in Box o' clothes, Clothing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. What a haul! You’re set for the sun now.

  2. Great shades!! You look FABULOUS!

  3. Never enough sunglasses – or red! New places with cool stuff are such fun to fall into

  4. I must laugh as I read the first sentence… :o) the sunnies are pawome, that’s so much Côte d’Azur, wonderful find!

Speak your mind!

