TER: Anthrax

And I shall name thee tiny eyeshadow rave!
 
May I introduce you to Anthrax:
 
 
my pretty zombie my pretty zombie

 
 
A hallucinogenic purple/green duochrome from My Pretty Zombie.
 
From l to r: dry, wet, with mixing agent.
 
 
my pretty zombie
 
 
Do you want to punch that collar in the face as much as I do?
 
I SINCERELY APPOLOGIZE TO ALL OCD’ers.
 
 
my pretty zombiemy pretty zombie
 
 
What’s that on your face
 
Eyes
 
Mobile lid: MPZ Anthrax
Crease: Sugarpill Dollipop
Outer V: Sugarpill Poison Plum
Browbone highlight: Too Faced Heaven
Inner corner highlight: LA Colors Enchanted (first shade)
Lower lashline: same palette, fourth shade
Liner: Inglot 77 and Essence Liquid Ink
Mascara: Too Faced Better Than Sex
 
Face
 
Catrice Mousse Foundation
Lush Feeling Younger on cheekbones
Lush Charm on cheeks
 
Lips
 
Hema Lipliner 20
Honeybee Gardens Soft Pink
Gosh Lip Gloss 04
 
 
my pretty zombie
 
 
One My Pretty Zombie shadow will set you back about $5, to be found here!
 
You might actually want to wander over yonder just for the names.
Exsanguinate? Old bruise? Rabies?
Delicious!
Thankfully Anthrax didn’t cost me a buck since I got it from a special someone for my birthday!
(Yaaas you know who you are! Thank you. You know me so well. :3)
 
 
Have a good one!
~Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on April 15, 2015, in Box o' appearance, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. What a wonderful thought – adding anthrax to your eyes! Looks damned good though ;-)

  2. Amagaaaad it’s amazing! Never heard of the brand before, much to discover ^_^

  3. Oh I bet you got it from someone who really loves you! It’s great and I love that you show so much colors what go perfectly with brown eyes :o) thanks!

    • Haha easy she read your comment and said I DO love you. Our brown eyes are so easy to work with, brown shadows can be tricky but no going wrong with colors! Isn’t that perfect!

  1. Pingback: Review: My Pretty Zombie Noxious Agents | lifeofbun

Speak your mind!

