FOTD: Splash Of Faerie

Prepare for ultimate fluttery lashes in 3-2-1:
 
 
rhinestone lashes

 
 
BornPretty kindly agreed to send me these and I kindly agreed to stick them to my eyeballs instantly.
 
 
pixie eyes
 
pixie eyes
 
pixie eyes
 
pixie eyes
 
pixie eyes
 
 
Being 100% honest, these were a pain in the tush to apply.
The lashband is thick, stiff and they’re very sturdy, in the good and the bad sense.
 
WORTH IT though. Hippo grants them a big paw-up and I kept pulling big eyes as to tickle my brows.
 
On the eyes:
 
Sugarpill Tako, Midori, Dollipop and Poison Plum
MUD Mascara in Black
2B Colours Make The Difference in Mega Azure
Essence Waterproof Liquid Liner in Black
BornPretty Bowknot Lashes, find them here
 
Lips:
 
Inlgot 415
 
Yes yes I know, I can’t get enough of the stuff! :c
 
Onto Sunday we go! Breadrolls on me!
 
~Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on October 25, 2014, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, FOTD, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Welcome back Anouchka! :)

Speak your mind!

