Geared Up And Ready To Go!

back
 

 
Yayus it’s official.
We’re in Antwerp now, doing good and feeling alright.
 
 
Distributing your stuff (read: mostly shoes) over three locations isn’t ideal with a “messy brain” – disorder, lesson learnt.
But at least the blogging gear is now on location.
I didn’t realize just how many cables and small annoying bleep-bloops were needed.
And yes of course I stuffed them in those “super handy places” where “you’ll never ever lose them”. Or find them.
Oh, I know you know!
 
 
Quick what’s new:
 
1) Chopped my locks!
 
2) Going back to school after working hours!
 
3) Mom adopted a neglected adult black lab. I almost cried. Labs are my kryptonite.
 
 
doge1
 
doge2
 
doge3
 
 
4) Our new appartment has bleep-tons of light flowing right through it, much like Dutch houses are generally designed. I love it! Such a breather!
(Let me know if you’d like to see a place and neighborhood tour.)
 
5) People play music on the rooftops here. This city is aliiive!
 
 
rooftops
 
 
5) Saw my first real Burlesque show featuring Banburry Cross!
 
 
burl2
 
 
6) Aaaand apparently I will die immediately in a zombie apolcalypse – in this one, this one, and this one. Playing the Telltale Walking Dead games at the moment to practice.
 
It feels sweet and familiar to be back! I missed this e-habitat. Off to Bloglovin’, which probably exploded by now.
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on March 26, 2014, in Box o' appearance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Yaaay you’re back!!! You were gone forever! OK not really forever but you know what I mean! Glad you’re settling down in Antwerp! The puppies are so cute!

  2. You cropped your locks? Goodness!

  3. Hey you are back! I missed you around here! Glad you two are settled in. No more moving, a serious pain in the ass!

  4. YEA! Wondered how you were doing. Yes – more pictures! It’s always fun to see what people see every day. Your new place sound so livable and bright.
    And paw waves to lucky dog!

    • YES. Good to know you also dig looking through the eyes of others. I once religiously watched a woman’s vlogs for years. In fact I should check her out again, crawlinginmyweb on YT should you feel the need. Massive paw waves back. I love big dogs, they do everything big. And you can pet them big, really get in there! It’s healing really!

  5. So happy to have you back! (both in Antwerp and online) I’d love to see an everything-tour!

  6. I’m happy to see you back – I’ve missed you! :D

    • An instant warm comment from you, thanks for the welcome back wagon Lori :D I appreciate it. Had to take a couple of months to find my place here. But the world gets so much smaller without blogging.

Speak your mind!

