Winner $100 Jolly Chic Shopping Credit

As promised i’m here with the giveaway winner! Huge thanks to Jolly Chic for letting me share this massive price, and now – insert drum roll..
 
Zoals beloofd ben ik hier met de giveaway winnaar! Een dikke dankjewel aan Jolly Chic om me deze gigantische prijs te laten delen en dan nu – insert tromgeroffel..
 
 
ss (2014-01-03 at 09.39.11)
 
 
Congratulations Elma!!
Gefeliciteerd Elma!!
 
 
elma
 
 
You’ll get a message in a minute and i’ll notify Jolly Chic with your e-mail address immediately!
 
Je zal zometeen een berichtje krijgen en ik breng Jolly Chic meteen op de hoogte met je e-mail adres!
 
We’ve passed the Holidays once more and I bet most of us have already set our alarm again! Instant motivation here:
 
De feestdagen liggen weer achter ons en ik durf te wedden dat de meesten hun alarm alweer hebben gezet ook! Instant motivatie hiero:
 
 
succees motivation
 
succes motivational
 
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 3, 2014, in Box o' clothes, Clothing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. What a great way for Elma to start the new year :)

  2. Congrats to the winner!
    You have such an interesting blog!
    If you`d like to enter, I`am also hosting a JollyChic giveaway:
    http://kaiyoaino.blogspot.ro/2014/01/international-giveaway-100-for-shopping.html

    Or you can enter my Sammy Dress Giveaway:
    http://kaiyoaino.blogspot.ro/2013/12/sammydress-giveaway-for-christmas.html

    And the Dressale Giveaway:
    http://kaiyoaino.blogspot.ro/2013/12/dressale-free-new-year-giveaway-win.html
    They are all internationaly opened!

  3. First of all thank you for the giveaway and congrats to the lucky winner Elma!
    I wish you a fab wekend and a Happy New Year!

  4. Congrats to the winner. I still think I might pop over and browse the site for something to get on first pay day with the new job! ^_^

    I made a New Years resolution to cut down on the chocolate but there is still so much in the house from Christmas I think I’ll start cutting down in February!

    ~ Amy

    ps. I don’t know if you have the January Sales where you are but I hit mine big time and I just have to show you links to my three favourite dresses I got! You are the only one who will understand my need to shop till I drop!!

    Work dress, I just love the collar – http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/dresses/teal-crochet-collar-3-4-sleeve-skater-_302378648

    My new little black dress – http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/dresses/black-lattice-neck-skater-dress-_289975501

    A little spring/summer number – http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/dresses/black-crochet-front-bird-print-skater-dress_298850209?isRecent=true

    • Ohhh the first pay day tastes sweet. Polka dot, lacey sweet. :D We have January sales here, as well as a New Look. 5 mins from where our new place is (or will be, can’t wait until the move is done.. *sigh*) which is exactly why I should NOT be clicking your links but I can’t help it, I have to see what you picked. And I know it will be my taste too ai ai. :P
      Kay here goes nothing.
      Ohhhh lordy that teal crochet collar dress… skater dresses are so flattering to the waist as well, gorgeous. And that LBD is super versatile.. I think it’d look awesome with some suspender tights! Or just casual with some flat boots and a cute vest. I might pop into New Look…

      • I have some black combat boots and a leather jacket, spice it up with some burgundy tights and the LBD is AMAZING!! I’m wearing it out for a friend’s birthday this weekend.

        Quick question, I have managed to give myself a black eye knocking the shower curtain rail on my own head. Any idea of the best way to cover a bruise? Certain shades of foundation or concealer work better? Otherwise I am going to look half panda at the party!

      • Whew that sounds great!! Combat boots perk up any dress. Hippo disagrees but I refuse to listen. :P Salmon toned concealer works great over purple and blue bruises. And if it’s really bad, try dabbing an actual yellow/orange product like a lipstick onto it, and then your normal skin tone concealer on top to finish it off and a powder to keep it in place.

      • Thanks! I’ll give that a go. I’m hoping the swelling will go down a bit more before it so it won’t look so bad! Honestly, I am so clumsy!!

  5. AWW bummer ;) Well congrats to Elma.
    Thanks for the heads up, off to reach some goals now then! Happy New Year ;)
    Did you make any New Years resolutions?

    • Neeext! Fingers crossed i’ll get to share a lot this year. The term ny’s resolutions puts such pressure, i’m afraid that’ll jinx things :P but being more confident, going for it, and really trying to grab make up jobs is a big one for 2014 I think. How about you girl? :D

Speak your mind!

