Duckface For Gaia

I adore small, witty initiatives for animals! They’re super quick, lots of people enter, and you get sort of a bond going on!
 
Ik hou onwijs van kleine gevatte initiatieven voor dieren! Ze zijn super snel, een arsenaal aan mensen doet mee, en het zorgt nog voor soort van een band ook!
 
 
duckface3

 
 
Gaia is going against foie gras again this year and in Belgium Lesley Ann Poppe has been recruited to give the campaign a face.
 
Gaia gaat dit jaar weer tegen ganzenlever in met de feestdagen en in België is Lesley Ann Poppe ingeschakeld om de campagne een gezicht te geven.
 
 
duckface2
 
 
So if you’re not eating foie gras this year, snap a pic of your most enchanting duckface, post it on Twitter or Instagram and add:
 
Dus als jij ook geen foie gras eet dit jaar, neem dan een foto van je mooiste duckface, post hem op Twitter of Instagram en voeg toe:
 
 
duckfaceblog
 
 
Glorious!
If you post one on Twitter, add @SpookKoekje! I’d love to see it! ;)
 
Glorieus!
Als jij ook eentje post op Twitter, voeg dan @SpookKoekje toe! Ik wil hem heeel graag zien! ;)
 
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on December 17, 2013, in Being cruelty free, Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Tremendous issues here. I am very satisfied to
    see your post. Thnks so much and I’m looking forward to touch you.

    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  2. Haha, toch nog een goed doel voor het maken van zulke lelijke duckfaces.. ;)

  3. Zo vind ik duck facen wel leuk :)

  4. I usually hate duck face pics, but in this case I am aaaaall for it! I just cannot understand why anyone would eat foie gras KNOWING how it’s made. I mean, even if I wasn’t a vegetarian I’d still refuse.

  5. We never had foie gras and I feel uncomfy every year when I see it everywhere in the stores. Thanks for your duckface for a good cause :o)

  6. Best quackers ever! Duck faces forever

  7. Why does everyone make this crazy face though? It seems to be planet-wide. :)

Speak your mind!

