Win $100 Online Shopping Spree

Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way.
Oh what fun it is to shop without having to pay! Ay!
 
 
collage

 
 
I’m so pumped – Jolly Chic offered to team up for an international giveaway, and a huge one at that.
They’re offering one LifeOfBun follower a $100 giftcard to spend freely on their website.
 
Tons of brands and styles to be found, as I tried to show you on the – no doubt ingeniously crafted because it sure took me hours and a boatload of cursing – picture above!
 
Ik sta helemaal dol – Jolly Chic heeft aangeboden om samen te werken voor een internationale giveaway, en een grote ook.
Ze bieden één LifeOfBun follower een $100 giftcard aan om naar hartelust te spenderen op hun website.
 
In de shop valt een plethora aan stijlen en merken te vinden.
..zoals ik heb proberen weergeven op de – zonder twijfel geniale – afbeelding hierboven waar ik uren en een overdaad aan vloekwoorden aan gespendeerd heb!
 
 
HOW TO ENTER
 
1) REGISTER on Jolly Chic
2) COMMENT below this post with “enter me” using the email you registered with
3) LIKE my Facebook page
 
And done!
Giveaway closes the 31st of December 23.59 pm CET, then i’ll use random.org to announce the winner first thing 2014!
 
 
HOE DEELNEMEN
 
1) REGISTREREN op Jolly Chic
2) COMMENT onder deze post “ik doe mee”, en vul de email in die je gebruikte bij de registratie
3) LIKE mijn Facebook page
 
En klaar!
De giveaway eindigt op 31 December 23.59 pm CET, ik kondig de winnaar als eerste aan in 2014 met behulp van random.org!
 
 
Good luck and have a sweet weekend!
Veel succes en fijn weekend alvast!
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on December 13, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Box o' clothes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 101 Comments.

  1. Enter me please!

  2. Enter Me!
    i like you on fb and i registered

  3. skysparkle11@gmail(dot)com
    Enter me!

  4. Enter me cwalt047@yahoo.com FB name Christina Walton Swenson

  5. Enter me please

  6. Enter me please!
    wendyjane1984@yahoo.ca
    FB: Alexia Harvours
    Thanks :)

  7. enter me please :)

  8. Enter me
    FB: Black Asphodel
    My e-mail: blackasphodel(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. enter me
    mwong241 (at) gmail (dot) com

  10. enter me
    Email: gmmabcn(@)gmail.com

    cross my fingers!

    gemma
    xx

  11. enter me
    Registered email: fb_asha@yahoo.com
    Facebook name: Divya Asha

  12. enter me (rogerdsims2002@yahoo.ca)

    Also liked on Facebook (Roger Simmons) https://www.facebook.com/truckerofbc

  13. Thank you for this wonderful giveaway! Please enter me!
    maryannehart99@gmail.com

  14. enter me! joana158@outlook.com
    facebook username is Joana Santos

  15. buddi981(at)gmail.com

    Thanks

  16. Enter me! :)
    FB: Kimi Shinnie
    Thank you!

  17. Merry Christmas everyone.
    registered email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  18. Enter me : ) Merry Christmas!!!
    blackpeach@ymail.com

  19. vazquez@telusplanet.net

    I registered and liked on facebook. Enter me please!

  20. what does a guy got to do to win something

  21. enter me :)

  22. Enter me. Such an eclectic mix!

  23. I’m hoping I’m in

  24. Please enter me
    tat2gurlzrock at hotmail dot com

  25. Oh Yes Please!!! Enterrrrrrr me, Enter me, Enter me! Oftewel: ik doe graag mee! :)
    Wat een verrassend leuke webshop, daar zou ik met 100 dollar wel raad weten…
    alette87@hotmail.com gebruikte ik voor de registratie

  26. Registered, and liked your fb page! Enter me please!

  27. Registered. rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com
    FB friend (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks so much and Happy Holidays.

  28. Enter me please :)
    cphraph@yahoo.com
    FB: Chinda Phraph

    Thanks for the fab giveaway!

  29. I’m in! muahaha ;)
    Thanks so much for the opportunity ^^
    <3
    (nice coats :D )
    Let Friday the 13th be a day filled with luck
    And 2014 a year filled with it for everyone en everything
    And animals too!

  30. Super!! Ik doe mee onder het adres dryalantha@gmail.com
    (Je pagina vind ik leuk onder de naam Liv Karuna)

  31. Enter me :) Yay, giveaways!

  32. OMG what a great giveaway! I’m entering with: info@vintageandbeauty.com :)

  33. OMG how did I not know of this webshop before now? They sell amazing stuff! Enter me :D I’ve already spotted several pairs of shoes that look absolutely gorgeous.. oops! ;)

  34. You are a secret Christmas elf, right? I’ll just sprinkle some luck on ya’ll!

  35. Enter me :)
    cookiesmasher5@yahoo.com
    Fb Karin Shaim

  36. Thank you for this beautiful giveaway!
    I entered with pleasure!
    cross my fingers!have a fan weekend!

  37. Enter me/ik doe mee/gimme gimme gimme! ^_^

  1. Pingback: $100 Online Shopping Spree Jolly Chic Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

Speak your mind!

