Inspired FOTD: Tequila Sunrise

Fairly easy happy bright eyes today! They matched the new F21 gold studded skirt perfectly!
 
 
IMGP3847

 
IMGP3859
 
IMGP3830
 
IMGP3879B
 
IMGP3836
 
 
Aand if you follow my blog you might (hopefully) recognize this gorgeous creation in it which served as inspiration!
 
 
d4fe5fd78188988b10372113c0bf56bf
 
 
Minus the MASSIVE lashes because my fiber mascara grew little legs!
Wauw that sounds gross.. and kind of cute. I hate when I lose make up!
 
 

What’s that on your face?

 
 

Eyes

 
 
IMGP3884
 
 
For the orange I improvised with Flampoint! I think she used something a tad more reddish even.
 
 
IMGP3897b
 
 
And then on the lid about five wet layers of the yellow golds up there in the Sleek Sunset palette! Looks like she foiled a pigment over her lids though, it’s gorgeous.. Goldilux from Sugarpill perhaps?
Note to self: I need me some of that.
 
Then to finish off I added Catrice Gel Liner, a ton of Make Up Designory mascara and those H&M Medium lashes from my last post!
 
 

Face

 
 
Inglot Cream Foundation and a darker Essence Clear & Matt blended together!
 
Inglot Cream Concealer under the eyes and 2B Concealer Stick next to them.
 
2B Bronzer under the cheekbones, on the temples, in the neck and around the forehead.
 
Catrice Fairy Dust Highlighter on the cheekbones, cupid’s bow, forehead and nose.
 
 

Lips

 
 
IMGP3920
 
 
Nude-y lip combo!
 
 
IMG27084-20131205-1522b-horz
 
 
We set up the skyscraper tree today at Hippo’s place, wheeeeew! Tomorrow it’s time to light it up!
I’ll make sure to post some after shots. ^_^
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on December 5, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. Oh my goodness you area beauty queen! Stunning!

  2. Woaah, heftig, maar super mooi gedaan! :D

  3. Wauw wauw wauw, looking gorgeoussss!

  4. Striking! I really like that on you!

  5. Wooooow amazing! You do the most amazing things with eyeshadows! Would love to see your Christmas tree as well! I’m setting mine up this weekend :)

    • You say the kindest things Sunny! Whew! Are you getting a real one? I would love to see a post on the tree – love seeing the personal decorating styles of everyone.

  6. Wauwie, heel heftig maar ontzettend gaaf! X

  7. Wauw, wat een felle look. Ik vind het echt heel gaaf :D Ik ben zo benieuwd naar de Sugarpill producten he?! Volgens mij zijn die echt te gek als het gaat om kleur en pigment

  8. Deze look is zo tof! Ik ga hem een keertje proberen na te maken, eens zien wat ik ervan maak haha

  9. wat zijn je wenkbrauwen mooi!

  10. Oh wow, dit is echt een super fantastische look meid! Wat een geweldige kleuren!!! :D

  11. Hele mooie look, tof!

  12. Oh wow! It’s a good look on you!

  13. Wow, I love that look. Very exotic and surprisingly summery for the time of year! ^_^

    Love the Christmas tree. I’m putting ours up at the weekend. Can’t wait!

    ~ Amy

  14. I love the eyes! !! Oh and it sounds like you’re having so much fun!!! :)

Speak your mind!

