Make Up Treasure Box!

Let me introduce you to one of my treasured PC folders!
 
 
1

 
 
My inspiration map!
 
I love adding gorgeous creations to it for inspiration on a gloomy day, and as a lookbook for future assignments!!
So as a share the love project I thought of posting my favorite ones at the end of the week. ^_^ What do you think?
 
 


 
 
But for now i’m going to be stubborn and post them anyway! Here we go!
 
 
1453535_557762197634760_2117962984_n
 
DSC01320
 
 
Smoking! This girl does so many sultry sweet looks!
 
 
cat-eye_look_a89e8c1fb33aa4aebae4d582ae8c3772_look
 
 
Clean but interesting…
 
 
Untitled-1
 
 
This one is by Eline F, she used the Sleek Vintage Romance palette! I need me one of those.
 
 
oh-you-fancy_look_1f015fbbf29f375c065bf35ccbad2a18_look
 
 
Jessica B named this one “Oh, You Fancy” and that about nails it.
 
 
fall-makeup-look_look_1bde6b6fba4d91ca50170f95efe88197_look
 
 
That hair, the make up! It all forms one big red-hot combo!
 
 
d4fe5fd78188988b10372113c0bf56bf
 
 
And then last but not least maybe this is an acquired taste? Let me know if you love it too! I wonder… ;)
I would never come up with that combo, it’s just KABLOOEY contrast in your face!
 
Definitely trying that one somewhere this week!
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on December 1, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Can’t wait ’til you try the last look. Definitely not a color combo I’d have thought of but will look cool on you! I used to wear neon green with a turquoise when I was in an ’80s cover band. Silly combo but stood out like no other from stage!

    • Hahaa I can instantly picture you preforming and I bet you went all out, glittering ball of energy! Stage make up stands apart from all other types, I love it. It’s all about the contrast and making it pop out from stage!

  2. Wow, gaaf! Van mij mag dit wel vaker hoor :D superleuk om zo inspiratie op te doen! (Al mogen sommige meiden inderdaad wel wat minder aan de airbrush knop zitten ;) )

  3. I votes yes! I love the eye looks. The pics look really edited though… Or maybe it’s just the camera or the lighting. Either way, great looks!

  4. Gaaf dat rode haar! Hou ik wel van :)

  5. Wauw wat een mooie looks.. Ik wil het ook zo goed kunnen haha

  6. oh waaauw, ik wou dat ik zo goed was met make-up

  7. The vintage romance one is super pretty! Love it, and I can’t wait to see your very own version! Have a great week :-)

    • I went hunting for it today, couldn’t find any! But yeah as you say: own version. Improvising possibly is even better for the soul. Playing around with colors lol! The same to you!

  8. Wow. Those two with the dark black winged liners and the intense colors on the bottom waterline are pretty awesome. I love inspiration.

    • They look so clean don’t they!! It’s my favorite style I think. Although lately the smokes have been catching my interest as well. Maybe it’s the season. ^_^

  9. Love these. I save loads of looks on my phone so I can chose what I fancy doing in the morning

    ~ Amy

    • YAY! Awesome to know that you recreate looks as well! :D High five. I love the feeling of being inspired and then sniffling through my shadows for similar shades!

Speak your mind!

