O hi!

Aaand we’re back home! I had a great week tumbling all over the place!
The move can’t come fast enough, every time I see family and friends it’s like a big fat slap in the face having to travel back West.
 
Anywho I figured i’d show you what i’ve been up to the past two days because it involves a little pawty for Hippo’s mom.
 
First things first though.
 
 
pokemanz
 
 
I became friends for life with Pikachu and Charizard!! Which unlocks some squealingly cute interactions. Pikachu now crits like a boss, refuses to be poisoned and reads my mind to avoid enemy attacks! D’awww!
 
It might be a gimmick but that’s FINE! It’s perfect even.
 
 
2

 
 
Trying out the false lash fiber mascara from Catrice, that length! I just wish the brush was smaller (eyeball poke alert). My lips got a coat of Manic Panic’s Blood Red again for the evening, and on the lids I popped a simple gold and some liner.
 
 
hairs
 
 
My niece snipped my hair for me! For party-wear I dressed sort of leathery. ^_^ Faux leather that is!
 
 
shoes
 
 
These Inamagura boots have been on my feet non stop, I was thrilled to find a pair of nice vegan combats!
 
 
4
 
 
A girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do.
 
 
12blog
 
 
Made an on-the-go bandeau out of my ripped tights to wear under a see-through Romwe dress that just came in. I am pleased to announce no awkward situations happened for once – it shielded the cha chas perfectly!
 
 
5
 
 
A royal entrance for this one! Frankly it took so long I think security has been twirling around in it. More on that tomorrow!
 
 
11lashes
 
 
And then last but not leaaast a friend brought me back some purty lashes from Japan! So sweet! The fairy ones are perfect. I sorta want to preserve those for a really special occasion but we all know that’s just not gonna happen.
 
 
I hope you’ve been hopping around happily! I am happy to be back after all, my desk just feels so good – home is where the PC is for sure.
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on November 22, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Loving the eyelashes and red lip. And…those boots!

  2. This boots are really made for walking!

  3. Die schoenen zijn echt tof :3 <3

  4. Very pretty in this look!
    I always like your makeup!not too dark , almost natural!
    that s why you re so cute!
    nice fouds!
    Have agreat weekend my darling!!

  5. Love the outfit you have on, very cool! Moving sucks, i hope you get it done ahead of schedule. :)

    • Thanks John, it doesn’t have to be flower dresses and pink lipsticks all the time for you, I appreciate that a lot. The move actually got postponed by a month, which is a pain in the ass for job, was hoping to be there during the Holidays because they tend to look for a lot of people then since it’s right in the city.

      • Thanks! That black outfit looks great with your black locks and great smile. Sorry to hear your move was delayed. I suppose it’s too far to drive or otherwise commute for a month or so?

      • Yeah exactly I wouldn’t mind that but the problem is getting the job. The train is 10 euros which is okay, but not to do tons of times to go on seperate interviews. Would be so much easier if we were just there, I could bike at no cost. Yap yap, ahhhh moving. You know as well as I do that nothing ever goes 100% smoothly! That would be way to easy!

Speak your mind!

