Hippo Hippo Hurray!!

Hippo, actual name: Hippolyth
 
 
owly
 
 
turned a whole 23 years today!
 
 
il_fullxfull.372232412_4hgl
 

Rottenecards_66322840_y68x688yqx
 
download (23)
 
carrot-oatmeal-pupcakes-dog-muffins-and-corgi-birthday-2-tile
 
funny-pictures-happy-birthday1
 
hippo
 
 
I can’t say I mind how he aged at all!
 
 
aeeae435e809e23deb49a53630a3cb8d
 
 
And in the spirit of presents, if you haven’t entered my giveaway yet, don’t forget to! It ends tomorrow evening!
 
 
black radiance urban jungle
 
 
Off to get some birthday croissants -don’t forget to insert obnoxious accent- and baguettes for a ridiculously late sleeping-in breakfast!
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on November 7, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings. Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. Extremely happy belated Birthday, Hippolyth!

  2. Happy Birthday, Hippo… what a great smile you have! You crack me up about forgetting what birthday it is Anouchka. That happens to me regularly. I’m not sure why some years I can remember exactly how old I am and then other years I can’t remember which one I’m on! I’m so glad it happens to other people!!

  3. Eeee Anouchka, belated happy birthday (sorry but I spent your birthday on a plane)! You’re only 23, practically a baaaaaby ;) Just kidding. I meant you’re still so young! Hope you’ll enjoy the year to come!

  4. Awww, Happy birthday Hippo! I hope he had an awesome day.

  5. Hi. Enjoyed going through your post, especially the fine scientific analysis on longevity.

  6. Happy Happy! Loved all the cards(that dino!) – and pixs.
    Find something to celebrate every day. Enjoy!

  7. Aaahhhh, such a sweet post. Happy Hippo bday!

  8. Aaah leuke post en plaatjes :D Gefeliciteerd met je Hippo-man! *doet dansje

  9. Happy Birthday to Hippo! Happy Birthday to Hippo! Happy Birthday Dear Hippo! Happy 24th Birthday to you! Have fun celebrating and save me a croissant. Cheers!

  10. Happy Birthday!!! Have a super day!!!

  11. Happy birthday to the birthday boooooy! I love all the birthday pictures you put in your post, I have this feeling we share the same sense of humor and lol at the same kind of things :-)

  12. Ahhwwww this is adorable! Happy birthday Hippolyth!

  13. Happy Birthday Hippo – you baby boy! Hope you both have a fab celebration :D

  14. Happy birthday young man! Must be nice to be so old!!! Great pics Anouchka, Hippo’s a lucky man. ;)

  15. Since that’s what you wrote on your title and i don’t know the name so :P

  16. Happy bday to Hippo! lol

Speak your mind!

