Celeb Halloween Costumes

Checking out cheesy dance shows and celeb outfits make me all warm and fuzzy. There – I said it. But it gets too good when crazy stuff is involved!
 
Enter my favorites this yearrr!
 
 
heidi klum

 
 
Heidi Klum. What the hey. It’s actually her! Check out how they did it:
 
 
heidi klum
 
 
Some serious work went into that but apparently she has a standard to uphold:
 
 
heidi klum
 
 
Heidi-Klum-Halloween-Costume-2011_07
 
 
Same girl in 2011..
 
Then Nail Patrick Harriiiiiis! ^_^ D’AW!
 
 
nail patrick harris
 
 
Tweedledee & Tweedledum, Alice and the white rabbit!
 
 
george
 
 
George Kotsiopoulos hired an alien make-up artist to create one smoking alien…
 
 
helloween ellen degeneres
 
 
Ellen pulled a Nicki Minaj this year!
 
 
queenofblending halloween
 
 
My favorite Youtuber this year was definitely Queen Of Blending.. eating something undefinable and scrumptious.
 
 
cowboysncrossbones
 
 
Aaaand one of my favorite bloggers Cowboys And Crossbones nailed it with her fluffball Ted, representing she who shall not be named!
 
And just like that my favorite time of the year passes again, though New Year’s Eve isn’t bad either! On to that!
Will anyone else be in Brussels tomorrow during the light festival? I can’t wait to see all the crazy colors!
 
On that note, here’s an awesome video I saw today!
 
 

 
 
Have a great evening!
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on November 1, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, Halloween and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Wow, dat van Heidi Klum ziet er gaaf uit. Je herkend haar gewoon niet meer terug.

  2. Ik moest echt lachen om Ellen! :’) Geweldig hoe ze eruit ziet! Oh en natuurlijk Heidi Klum, elk jaar flikt zij het weer. Ik had een video gezien hoe ze het in elkaar hadden gezet, zo bizar!

  3. Heidi Klum ziet er altijd zo spectaculair uit met Halloween, echt geweldig haar outfits.

  4. Ah geweldige foto’s zeg! Ellen is ook echt geniaal haha.

  5. I have only heard a fox cry once. It was the strangest raspy bark, and I later discovered it was the time of year for foxes to mate. I actually heard the consistent noise from inside the house, and on venturing outside, discovered a red fox barking. Very cool!

    • I went to look up fox sounds after I saw this video and you’re right, it’s so incredibly raspy! Sounds as if they see danger 24/7. The gekkering they do is so cute though, it makes me think of a pokémon. :P So cool that you saw the fox!

  6. I want that house! (actually some real wildlife scientists said the fox sounds are pretty close to real ….those guys are smart as foxes!)
    (and those veins on Heidi are really scary!)
    Great stuff

  7. Those costumes are amazing! I’m impressed! Though I suppose if they have the money to do it!

    Quick question, I’m off to a firework display tomorrow evening and I want to do some firework inspired make-up. You know how I love my sparkles!! How do I do make-up that’s going to show up ok under fairground lights and mainly in bonfire light? Any ideas? ^_^

    Thanks!

    ~ Amy

Speak your mind!

