Halloweenies

kitteh
 
 
Double, double, toll and trouble,
Fire burn and cauldron bubble.
Eye of newt, toe of frog,
Wool of bat and tongue of dog,
Adder’s fork and blind worm’s sting,
Lizard’s leg and howlet’s wing.
 
 
Halloween Skeleton
 
Halloween Skeleton
 
Halloween Skeleton
 
 
So the skeleton did end up with a more ghoulish jaw!
 
 
blog7
 
 
This totally innocent puppet pretty much lives right around the corner and games! PC, card and board games to be exact. Not to mention she’s a warlock in WoW as well!
Seems like we share a taste for dark spells and minions.
All this time i’d been thinking there were no people in this part of the country with the same interests – this just made my year.
 
 
blog1
 
 
Positively glowing!
 
 
blog2
 
 
Stabbing, jabbing and ready to party.
 
 
blog8
 
blog6
 
 
And the wound turned out to be an unzipped face!
 
 
blog9
 
 
This is the best make up practice i’ve had in a long time, but the most exciting part was that I actually got to meet two people that are so freaking similar to me and Hippo!
Mister skeleton’s a blacksmith and actually makes his own, operating, plate (!) gear – I got to fiddle around with some of it. Very cool.
 
Argh doing this makes me want to take a special effects course so bad – but the moolah, darn moolah!
 
Have an otherwordly Halloween and a great November first!
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on October 31, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, Halloween and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Oh my gosh! All soooo cool!

  2. You are so incredibly talented. I hope you had an awesome Halloween!

  3. holy F. this is AWESOOOOOOOOME.

  4. Goodness gracious me! Absolutely stunning :D

  5. Haha, leuke foto’s! Die met die rits is wel super gaaf ^^

  6. Wauw die met die rits, WOOW WOOW WOOW! Die is echt amazing!!

  7. Fascinating! I liked the zipper face best. I am really impressed, Anouchka!

  8. Wow you did all these? the zipper on the face is perfect!! :)

  9. I love the face-zip one. I saw someone with that at comic convention and now I’m dying to know how they did it *scurries off to google it*

    Happy Halloween!

    ~ Amy

    • Conventions is the place to be for weird stuff! I wish Belgium was more active on that front. You should go for that unzipped face for the next random pawty – totally sexy!

  10. Did you like my zombie make up a little toned down by your standards but it had to be family friendly for work :D

    • *checking your profile* yahhh you used the colored hair again! I’d say go for a vegetable dye on your locks because it just looks great but this isn’t a good reference because you look umm.. dead. ;)

      • am not allowed to use fun dyes because of work – hair has to be a natural colour they can even be funny about shades or red so i only get to play with wigs but I think I might have to buy some extra colours

  11. WOW!!!! These are FABULOUS Anouchka!! WOW!!

Speak your mind!

