Halloween Playtime: Skeleton Attempt

Instant heart attack when someone asked me to turn them into a skeleton for Halloween – I hadn’t tried that yet! Ever!
(Read: too scared)
 
So um since it’s almost the 31th I figured I should practice! Got home, had lunch and attempted this thing.
 
 
3blog
 
2blog
 
 
Kudos to Hippo for picking me out of the bathroom and throwing me into this fabulously creepy environment.
 
Think i’ll try a different jaw tomorrow, right now it looks like i’m a skeleton holding a doggy bone.
(Aw wouldn’t that be a fun Tokidoki look though!)
 
Hardest make up situation i’ve ever attempted.
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on October 27, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, Halloween and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 48 Comments.

  1. WOW This turned out amazing! You are incredible :-D I don’t think you need to change a thing about it, I don’t see the doggy bone at all.

    I just came across this doctor who quiz and you instantly popped into my mind!

    http://www.bbcamerica.com/doctor-who/extras/who-or-what-in-the-whoniverse-would-you-be/

    I can’t wait to hear your results! XO

  2. Oh wauw, dit ziet er geweldig eng uit haha! Wat goed gedaan meid!!

  3. Wat onwijs scary en gaaf zeg!! nice nice nice :D

  4. Giiiiiiiiiiiiiirl! This is BY FAR the best Halloween make-up I have seen so far!

  5. Omg.. ik vind hem echt masterlijk goed gelukt! Vooral je mond qua tanden enzo, maar ook je neus en de rest om je ogen. Prachtig! Ik ben benieuwd hoe het eruit ziet als je je kaak gaat veranderen.. but gurl.. WAUW!

  6. Holy Skeleton! You nailed this!

    • Not sure if he’s holy muhaha! Thank you!

      • Aw, this was a really nice post. In thhguot I would like to place in writing in this way moreover taking time and actual effort to create a very good article85 but what / things I say85 I procrastinate alot and also no indicates apparently get something done. 223043

  7. OMG YOU ARE SO SCARY!!! Well done, Anouchka! How did you even do this??? Amazing!

  8. Wow, dat is supergaaf! Ik vind hem heel tof gelukt hoor :D

  9. This is creepily awesome!

  10. Just too cool…OK, at second look, the dog bone is there…..but still sooo cool

  11. There are no words for how much I love this. Very well done!

  12. That looks spectacular! I L.O.V.E. it!

  13. Wow, that’s creepily awesome!

    ~ Amy

  14. Wow! echt heel goed! Idd tof met die achtergrond zo :D Xx

  15. Wow! That looks GREAT! I always love your posts this time of year… you have a ghoulish side!!

  16. Looks awesome, Anouchka! Well done!

  17. love it still have to decide on my halloween look for this year

Speak your mind!

