Last Minute Pro Halloween Ideas

Been seeing a lot of Halloween ideas drifting by the past days! Here’s a handful of the ones I saved!
 
 
10

 
 
First off, candy eyeballs instantly create a.. Hallow-ini?
 
 
11
source
 
 
Water, a glove and a freezer equal awesome Halloween props.
 
 
8
 
 
You can make jello shots with vegan jello as well, and throw in some worms because why not!
 
 
17
source source source
 
 
Go for tonic to make it interact with UV lighting or get creative with packaging.
 
 
15
 
 
Brain hemmorhage shooter, that sure looks scrumptious!
 
 

 
 
Onto snacks!
 
 
14
source
 
12
source
 
 
Cute works too.. ^_^
As for  decorations, any odd items in colored water seem to look spooky!
 
 
16
source
 
 
Can’t forget the costumes:
 
 
3
source
 
Walter White and his tighty whities!
 
 
2
source
 
 
This pop art make up is so lovely..
 
 
7
source
 
 
Stick a dollar to each ear to be a buccaneer! Hehe.
 
 
18
source
 
 
The classy costumes just won’t stop!
And lastly you can always unbutton your shirt, throw on the most fancy scarf you own and represent Abercrombie!
 
 

 
 
Browsing through my Halloween folders makes me crave a spooky party, but so much packing to do hnggggg!
I’d love to live vicariously¬†through the people that ARE having eyeball festivities – let me know what you’ll be getting into!
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on October 26, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I’m being a zombie alice in wonderland this Halloween so that’s fun. I’m making spooky cupcakes at the moment too so they just might feature on the blog in the next few days! ^_^

    ~ Amy

    • Ohhhh lordy >_< Zombie Alice, YES!! I'd like to see your cupcakes, need to catch up on the blogs I love. I got tomorrow off from work so i'll have the time, wohoo!

  2. I love the ginger bread man, sadly I have the wrong hair color hahahaha

  3. Die glow in the dark jelly shots zijn echt super gaaf!

  4. Dat drankje met die ogen en die pleister crakers zijn echt geniaal!

  5. These are such awesome ideas. I’m throwing a more low-key Halloween party than usual this year. I’m excited about catching up with my mates, showing off my new flat and rocking an awesome costume. I love those eyeball-tinis!

Speak your mind!

