Pink Panther Lemonade

Blimey! I created pink lemonade in my cauldron (or mixer, whatever). As in bright pink. With the help of wonderberries (FINE – red berries).
Sheesh. But looking at the color of the lemonade i’d honestly mistake them for magical berries.
 
Not a lot of shots because I hadn’t planned on making this into a post. But when I saw the bright outcome I felt the need to share this happy looking drink!
 
 


 

 
ArtPinkP
 
fine
 
 
This one consists of a liter water with mostly red berries and grapes, added one squeezed lemon as well and some sugar syrup.
 
 
clipboard1-tile
 
 
Stevia would work as a great replacement, or honey! Hmm yeah honey!
Blend it all up, then just strain into a pitcher and let it cool in the fridge.
 
 
IMGP9084
 
 
You can always chill your glass in de freezer for extra kapow!
 
 

 

 
 
Nothing like an icy drink waiting for you after you dragged your ass home in this weather. But Fall, you were in my grasp! Don’t go away now.. nooooo..
 
 
goods
 
 
Any lemonade blends I should try? I’d love some more ideas :)
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on September 5, 2013, in Box o' food, Drinks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. hehe, magical berries indeed! It’s SO pretty and so much fun! I can’t wait to make some. :)

  2. This is so girly and looks delicious! I never really make lemonade! I kinda drink sparkling water and that’s about it LOL So not fancy ;)

  3. AA ROZE! Hoe geweldig is dat! Leuk leuk!

  4. Hmmm yummerz! Looks really good. I like that it has some acidity to it, I don’t like overly sweet drinks.

  5. I love the photos – I see why you had to post them! This lemonade is right up my alley in color, as well as sounds delicious. I would add a smidge of vodka to my glass…surprised?!

  6. WHOAH O_O Dit moet ik proberen!!

  7. A place near me is a lavender farm and they do the most perfect lavender cordial, lemonade, ice creams and sorbets. Might be worth a try if you can hold of the correct safe to eat extract!

    You don’t expect it but it is absolutely delicious!

    ~ Amy

Speak your mind!

