FOTD: Grave Dancer

This week is going to be balls hard at work – hence my new shoes aren’t going to get much wear! Noooo! But nothing stopping us from experimenting with awesome make-up after hours though.
 
Even if it IS just to watch My Name Is Earl at home with my giant Ursula mug full of Turkish tea (yum). It’s fine!
 
(I recently got hold of some delicate intel that suggests other women do this as well so that makes me feel less silly about that habbit hehe.)
 
The look here shall be a tribute to my pretty new Grave Dancers collecting dust! Amen!
 
 
clipboard0-horz
 


 
IMGP8970bkader
 
IMGP8976rand  
 
IMGP8981ekader
 
IMGP8975rand  
 
IMGP8970d-vert
 
 
All the products used can be seen in the video! Tried something new to show them to you.
Excuse the stuffed nose while talking, think I have some alien visitors vacationing in my body.
 
I’ll leave you with an awesome quote I stumbled upon:
“The energy of the mind is the essence of life” – Aristotle
 
Right on!
Have a great Monday bros and broettes!
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on September 2, 2013, in Box o' appearance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Wow! heel erg mooi look weer!! Die lippen ook!! echt tof! en I’m in love with you’re Sugerpill palette!!! <333

  2. Zooo prachtig gemaakt!

  3. HAH! I just LOVe where you get your inspiration from :-D Loving the shoes, loveloveloving the look.

  4. Wat gaaf zeg al die gekke kleuren! Mooi gedaan!

  5. Woow wat een geweldige look zeg! Fantastisch!

  6. So pretty! Love the make-up, although I agree that maybe it is best to not go grocery shopping wearing this look ;)

  7. You look like you belong in one of those vintage Hollywood glamour movies. Cool
    (and wonderful shoes!)

  8. wow! amazing skills ;D

  9. It’s great! I’m a fan of iron fist now, thanks :o)

  10. Your videos are always so funny :D
    The glitter does finish it off, awesomeeee :D
    This look made me like: oh my.. yes please
    I really wish that sugarpill palette was out already so I could ask it for my birthday, now my boyfriend doesn’t know what to get me for my birthday :p

  11. Wauw erg mooi! Vooral dat blauwe glitterlijntje bij je onderooglid :-)

  12. I love this makeup!
    Really beautiful!
    Nice colors….
    Have a great week!

  13. Ahhh love the blue. It amazes me how adept you are with the brushes, being so close to such a delicate structure. We get just one set of eyes. Happy Monday to you. ;)

    • Please don’t scare me away from my brushes John! Lol! I remember how scary it was to put lashes on someone else for the first time – tweezers close to the eye, yuk.

Speak your mind!

