OOTD: Print Playground

You know, I was just minding my own business, en route to my brand new (thrifted) pleated skirt. And suddenly a wild pair of fun stockings appeared out of the dryer!
 
Quest failed – new objective!
 
 
IMGP8870

 
 
I got these two years back in sale at Emilio Cavallini.
If you love prints you’ll love the brand. Stripes, polkadots, checker, you name it they got it.
 
 
IMGP8869
 
 
The top is from Zara, the vegan leather skirt from Coolcat. The purple top peeping through is also Zara and the straps are from my Hunkemöller bra! ;)
 
 

 
 
In my hair there’s an actual chopstick from Sun Wah in Antwerp. Then as bag I carried a vegan leather one with no brand on it.. scored it at The Black Market in Tessenderlo this year!
 
 
IMGP8877
 
 
And then traveling to the shoes, those are also vegan leather, from Graceland. Comfi little things!
 
 
IMGP8892-vert
 
 
I adore vegan leather, has a bit of that rugged appearance, some of it looks just like the real thing even. But it’s inexpensive, vegan & water resistant!
 
Happy Labor Day Weekend to all lucky birds in the USA, good luck have fun with shopping!!
 
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on August 31, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Box o' clothes, Clothing, Shoes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Those tights are awesome but my favourite part of the outfit is those shoes! They’re fantastic.

  2. Gave tas!! en die legging echt vet! jij hebt zo’n eigen stijl dat vind ik heel gaaf om te zien steeds! XX

  3. Ooh you look so fun and quircky! I am in love with the bag.

  4. You have style! I love it that it’s so you and so unique. Love the shoes.

  5. Je tas vind ik echt onwijs tof! I like :D

  6. Lovely outfit, het staat je ook zo geweldig! :) Ik houd van de panty, it’s amazing en natuurlijk de vegan shoes. :D

  7. die tas is awesome :D

  8. I love the whole outfit!! You have excellent taste :)

  9. Wow, looking fabulous Anouchka!! So much color. The shoes have great style too. :)

  10. Omigosh, I love those shoes!!!! ^_^

    I. Want. I. Must. Have!

    ~ Amy

Speak your mind!

