OOTD: I found you MS NEW BOOTY

Carnival was in town this weekend! Not a carnaval, no no, the skimpy – bubbly – feathery – booty shaking kind.
A friend from MUD asked me to join in. OH no not join in with the parade! No bare booty here!
 
In fact, i’ll show you what I DID wear today! :)
 
 
IMGP8492

 
green checkered
 
green checkered
 
 
One of my favorite summer skirts.. totally cool (both meanings I think!), breezy and colorful! We need color! It’s from WOW to go! and you might’ve seen it here before. :D
 
Nothing much to say about the tank, it’s a random Cool Cat one that I probably own in all colors humanly possible. The boots are from Sacha way back and that bag is a vegan leather one from Blend:
 
 
IMGP8482
 
makeup
 
 
On my eyes there’s a bronzy Inglot party going on, woop woop! Then the blusher and bronzer are the ones featured in my previous post.
Let me know if you’d be interested in seeing what shadows I used, i’ll make a little tutorial.
 
But now: BOOTY BOOTY BOOTY BOOTY ROCKIN’ EVERYWHERE!
 
 

 
 
20130818_102
 
20130818_101
 
20130818_105
 
20130818_087
 
20130818_044
 
20130818_077
 
20130818_068
 
20130818_059b
 
20130818_061
 
20130818_113
 
20130818_095
 
20130818_050
 
20130818_057
 
20130818_123
 
20130818_040
 
 
Confetti galore and soap bubble heaven here today, lovely vibe. And honestly, the confidence of those ladies is so incredibly contagious you can’t help but wiggle around yourself while watching them. Wiggle, jiggle, POP!
 
I hope your weekend was as relaxing as mine!
~ Anouchka
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on August 18, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Box o' clothes, Clothing, Cosmetics, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 41 Comments.

  1. Dat móet zo vet geweest zijn!! Looove die drumbands!! Zooo strak zijn zij niet meer normaal! :D

  2. Now that looks like it was a lot of fun! I like the outfit you wore, that skirt is too cute. And with the red boots? So nice!

  3. Wat een parade! Mooie ooglook heb je op!

  4. iliveformydreams

    erg leuke foto’s!

  5. You look a lot better than any of the parade peeps! Beautiful and tasteful girl! And yes, I love ANY Inglot tutorials, especially bronzey neutral ones. :)

    • Yayus! Coming right up! :D Inglot knows how to make their bronze eyeshadows interesting. It wasn’t until I had this palette that I started really wearing neutral-y shades.

    • Yayus! Coming right up! :D Inglot knows how to make their bronze eyeshadows interesting. It wasn’t until I had this palette that I started really wearing neutral-y shades.

  6. Wauw, wat een geweldige foto’s zeg! Ik houd van de kleurencombinatie.. and ya boots.. they’re awesome!

  7. How can I participate in that parade next year? I’m thinking full on pink body glitter with Ted in a backpack. Looks like so much fun! And I love your look today. So cute!

  8. WOW what a party parade.
    (and love the red boots- they go with anything and everything!)

  9. wat een leuke kleurcombi dat ood met groen!

  10. That looks like a fun parade to watch, I wouldn’t know where to put my eyes! Haha
    I loved your outfit too by the way! :-) Have a great week!

    • Hahaha I didn’t either.. Was pretty awkward when they were standing still and dancing for a while. Omg looking at her butt – looking at her butt – looking at her butt- aaaa! You have a great week as well with the handsome dogs :)

  11. Wow that was cool! Thanks for showing me this cool event. Your eyes are great!

  12. Gave outfit :D
    En wat een leuke carnavalsfoto’s ^^

  13. Looking good! I love the eye make-up. I can never seem to get a thin eyeliner line like that. I do a little and its half way up my eyelid before I know it!

    ~ Amy

  14. Als ik al die foto’s zie ben je volgens mij wel een beetje overdressed of niet ;-) hihi.
    Vind je boots GEWELDIG! :D En dat hondje omg I love him :-)

    • Altijd hier in Kortrijk maar nu zeker! Opzich had de rok wel gewoon thuis kunnen blijven natuurlijk hahah dankjewel!! Gohh dat hondje was zooo lief. Kheb er echt veel fotos van proberen trekken voor ik deze had. Op n gegeven moment keek die dame voor me om met zo’n blik van te zeggen “are you photographing my legs….?” ehhh… ^_^’

  15. Looking awesome Anouchka!

  16. LOL that video!!
    nice pics too, that skirt is really nice indeed ^^ but I’m more attracted to them shoes shooooooeeeesssssssssssss *drool* ;)
    anyway, yes I’m interested… in that make up of course, but what I’m most interested in is your brooowwwws (don’t confuse it with browse on the internet :p )
    I like your brow shape ^^ , you got such nice full ones too, rocking those brows girrrrl, and that booty too… haha ;)
    (no, no coffee today, just a long day of studying and I really need a break but I still have so much woooork to doooooo *whine whine* )

    • Totally legit right? Booty in a box. Lol! Should make a post or vid maybe on what I do with muh brows these days.. hmm.. I shall talk to you on Facebook about your exaaaams!

  17. That looks like so much fun! I love wiggling my booty :D and your hair looks gorgeous by the way!

  1. Pingback: FOTD: Inglot is golden (thin pencil liner technique) | lifeofbun

Speak your mind!

