Inglot Giveaway Winner

This weekend was totally grrrrreat! Music, water, bubbles & sand between the toes.. heehee!
 
 
IMG25673-20130728-1645b
 

IMG25693-20130728-1738b
 
IMG25708-20130728-1748b
 
 
Oh how I love the feeling of sandy feet.
 
But it’s good to be back on the web as well AND it’s Tuesday the 30th!
You know what that means! Nooo you didn’t forget anyone’s birthday (again), don’t worry lol!
 
It’s time for the winner of the IMATS giveaway. :)
 
 
swatches
 
 
I used random.org to select a number, and counting from the first comment up the winner this time is:
 
 
Helena
 
 
Woop woop!
 
Her favorite make-up style is natural with a touch of mascara and kohl. Which is PERFECT for these shadows, i’m sure they will be getting lots-o-lovin’!
I’ll mail you for the details.
 
Meanwhile I came across another possible giveaway.. hmm.. but more on that later after I frazzle my brain about it!
 
 
Actual post coming right up, thanks for dropping in! :)
~ Anouchka
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on July 29, 2013, in Box o' appearance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Congrats Helena! Anouchka it looks like, and sounds like you had an amazing weekend

  2. Gefeliciteerd Helena!!! :D

  3. Congratulations to Helana. Sadly we have bad weather, so our beach time is cancelled :o)

  4. Congratszz Helena! :D

  5. Congrats to the lucky lady!

  6. You will be thrilled to know that you inspired me to actually try wearing a colour that I had never previously worn in my 41 years on this planet – I actually used a yellow eyeshadow, I have used gold previously though I usually go for coppers but the other day feeling inspired by a pic you posted on FB I wore yellow with a turquoise blue

  7. Hey I know I’m probably just silly but where did you announce the giveaway? Argh! How did I miss an Inglot? Oh well maybe next time. :)

  8. Dear anoushka!
    I m so happy to be the winner , tahnk you so much….
    I m sending you my adress right now.
    Goodnight!

  9. Which beach did you two hit? Nice paw shot Anouchka. ;)

    • Haha thank you! It was driving hippo a bit mental me trying to get both paws in a shot. But hey he’s not sorry now lol. We went to Knokke for an event, it’s the posh beach around here I guess, don’t usually go there really but for this occasion why not! And when in Rome gosta order some bubbly too right! At least we got free snacks all day long, always good lol!

Speak your mind!

