OOTD: City Strollin’

Following up on my Zombie Stomper post I thought i’d show you how I wore the flip flops as well!
 
I’m a very breezy dresser in the summer when it comes to city-strolling, and again this outfit is all-vegan.
 
 
king louie rok
 
king louie rok
 
 
So excuse the crazy face, but my top is a comfortable studded inexpensive cotton one (whew!) from 2-Bizzy, the skirt is King Louie.
They have skirts in literally any color. You would ever want. Ever.
 
The vest is a random synthetic one from the market and the flip flops you know!! :)
 
 
IMGP7340c
 
 
Figured it was time for Hippo to show up again in a post as well heehee.. ^_^
 
His outfit of the day consisted of white linnen Lee pants, a checkered Coolcat shirt on top and his Plakkies.
 
I LOVE flip flops on male paws.
Anyone agree on that?
 
 
byeb
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on July 15, 2013, in Box o' clothes, Clothing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. love your flipflops and top

  2. Coolest flip flops evaaah :-)

  3. Wat een leuke outfit, kleurrijk en those slippers.. WOA! <3

  4. love the flip flops! x

  5. I like flip flops on male paws, too! Looking very cute in your giddy up!

    • Ahhhh you share this “not really a fetish but paw loving” – situation. High paw, low paw for backing me up there! :) Thanks! I’d like to not wear any clothes during the summer. But you know.. common decency tells us not to scare people.

  6. Nice Post !
    Can you please check this page? as this is a gift for you my friend
    https://landoffun.wordpress.com/2013/07/15/the-rose-of-kindness-award/ :D

  7. Leuke outfit zeg! :D

  8. There is no life without flip flops. (Love the bows…my dog would enjoy tripping me to get to those)

  9. Male paws – so funny. I guess you like my ugly feet shot straight out of the pedicure shop eh? ;) Not old fart feet though!! You look light and breezy for a day in the park. :)

  10. I like it and I love this store where you bought this stompers – Thanks again for the link!

  11. Cute outfit! Hope you have the same lovely weather as we do here!

    ~ Amy

    • Absolutely! It’s become a puddle on the floor – degrees here as well. I’m following the guinea pig – tactic though. Have shade available at all times. One for each person to hog. In case we start nibbling at each other. Now only a little pool hehe. :)

Speak your mind!

