Turbo Monday

You might’ve seen on Facebook (or not!) I have the final MUD exam coming up tomorrow!
That meaaans if I pass this I can move on to different courses!!
 
Make zombie people.. wounded people.. all that good stuff.
 
 
IMG24334-20130630-1705
 
 
But besides that it’s a work day as well, which I think is the same for a lot of us all around the globe!
Team high five!  Or team sob.
Figured i’d share a few motivationals, I can sure use some! :D
 
Well first let’s address what I think we all feel like sometimes:
 
 
download (14)b
 
 
Thankfully nomming on random things I bake gets me through the day, there are always perks to be found!
 
 
Rottenecards_734524_chp9nqy5rvb
 
 
And in the end things will work out, especially (often) if you take them into your own hands!
 
 
Rottenecards_40327018_96rmkhnj4mb
 
 
If all else fails, work-exercise! Sure!
 
 
download (2)b
 
 
But most of all:
 
 
ss (2013-06-30 at 10.11.51)
 
 
Let’s get through this Monday and race for Friday together! As hard as it is to admit it on Mondays, looking at the (teenie tiny) good things STILL feels better than moping around!
 
 
ss (2013-06-30 at 10.12-vert
 
 
Even if I walk around like this:
 
 
download (16)b
 
 
I still end up meeting some nice people that make me think what am I sulking about anyway.
 
 
cats
 
 
There’s always something good that will hit you in the face and there’s nothing you can do about it!
More chance you’ll notice it chin-up!
 
Meanwhile I need to get me some sleep.
In exactly 8 minutes I should be counting sheep.
 
 
Rottenecards_54499630_krjmpn6xmkb
 
 
Tomorrow morning will be painful.
 
 
download (18)b
 
 

Hey at least we’re all in it together!! ;)

~ Anouchka

 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 30, 2013, in Being cruelty free, Box o' thought. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    Loved these!! All of them!! Especially the office exercises though :)

  2. leuke plaatjes. Hoop dat je exames goed zijn gegaan

  3. I would love to know how to make zombies out of people!
    How’d it go? (the exam)

    • It went like a traiiin! I’ll post the end result some time. Now just saving up to move onto the next course, the special effects one requires a kit again etc etc. I’m happy another Dutchie shares my interest in dead scabby skin hehe. :D Did you watch Walking Dead?

      • I did watch the walking dead! :D

      • Uggh it’s good right? xD Did you know those zombie actors actually went to zombie school? As in, study how to be a zombie? :’)

      • Where is that zombie school!
        The walking dead is so good! It often gets me on the edge of the couch and go all “BEHIND YOU OH MY GOD!”
        I know, In London, they have Zombie survival class. Now thats cool!

  4. Hahaha die kantoor oefeningen!! Ik ging stuk :D

  5. Hahaha die office exercises zijn geweldig! :D

  6. I’d wish you good luck, but you don’t need that…
    OPEN THE CHAMPAGNE, you need champagne
    Or ice tea, that’s yummy too

  7. Good luck & high five – I’m sure you will rock this exam!

  8. Best luck on you exam Anouchka! I love the cartoons, freakin’ crack me up!!

  9. Good luck on your exam! I love your sense of humor and positive outlook!

Speak your mind!

