Interwebs Drool Time

Isn’t e – window shopping great?
 
 
hamster
 
 
Although i’m sure these items would look even better stationed in my apartment but hey!
 
Here’s a couple of things that found their way into my bookmarks – and heart – this week. ^_^
 
 

Ostrich Pillow

 
ostrich pillow
 
ostrich pillow
 
The ability to lay down anywhere without light or sound bothering you?
Yes please!
 
$99 here
 
 

Victorian City Leggings

 
victorian city leggings
 
Those are so cute! The only thing they’re missing is The Doctor in them.
 
$32 here
 
 

Tardis Earrings

 
tardis earrings
 
There we go!
Wear them with these earrings and the picture is complete. ;)
 
$18.89 here
 
 

Jellyfish Pool Lights

 
jellyfish pool lights
 
Maybe I can go put these in the river behind our house. Or the bathtub.
 
In any case – they rock!
 
$15.76 here
 
 

Follow Me Stockings

 
follow me
 
Follow me, let’s go cruelty free! :)
 
I love the double meaning of the bunny there. Or maybe tripple meaning.. ehh..
NEXT!
 
 

Hair Sword

 
hair sword
 
Awesome AND handy in times of desperate need!
Like when you encounter a super villain!
Or you know, when you need to open a letter.
 
$38 here
 
 

Magical Wooden Hair Sticks

 
magical wooden hair sticks
 
Some magic in your hair.. I love hair sticks, so fast to work with.
A-ha i’ll post my fav easy updo with them! :D
 
$12 here
 
 

Gartered Legs

 
gartered legs
 
Nevermind garter stockings, go for the REAL thing! ;)
 
Creativity required!
 
gartered legs
 
$50 here
 
 

Volkswagen Case

 
vw cover
 
First – an Iphone. Then – this.
Just for this.
 
$14.99 here
 
 

Retro Apron

 
women's apron
 
Sticking with the retro vibe, wouldn’t cleaning be SO much more fun in this??
 
$38.95 here
 
 

CD Shard Dragon

 
CD shard dragon
 
I need one, you need one, we all need one.
 
Can’t be bought, ever, here
Thought i’d finish on a good note!! ;)
 
 
bye
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 20, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Yes mister hamster, WANT!

  2. Oh my gosh! I wish I’d had one of those Ostrich pillows when I lived at college.

    I actually bought a pair of those TARDIS earrings for one of my friends for her birthday. I also got her a sonic screwdriver pair, so that she can mix and match.

  3. I would love that Ostrich pillow for the long flights home! I can just imagine the look on the stewardess face.. and is that little hole on the front a window? omg, I am laughing now picturing this!

    I would also love the Tardis earrings… can you believe Matt Smith is done??
    *sobs*

    • Hehehee… :D Yeah i’s a little breathing hole. Would definitely make people look when you wear it but you won’t be bothered because you can’t see anything! Heehee!!
      And no. :( No. I wonder who the next doctor will be but it’s so sad when he “moves on” right? Adapting, yuk! Lol.

  4. I like those Jellyfish pool lights! We have a huge pool and I would love to see at least a dozen of these floating around! Awesome!!

    • Ohhh that would be awesome. I’m jelly of your huge pool hehe. ^_^ Is that a daily thing over there? A classmate of mine is moving to her husband in the USA soon, and she told me where she’s moving it’s pretty much just standard to have a pool. :P

  5. Hahah, that’s awesome! I really loved the Victorian City legging. :)

  6. wat een leuke en grappige spulletjes , love the retro apron

  7. Wat een gave items zitter erbij!! Mijn dochter schrok zich een hoedje bij de bloederige panty’s haha!

  8. Some look really funny ahah!

  9. Great stuff!! Especially the pool jellyfish, creepy but so cool. Would you put your head in that Ostrich bag? Me thinks not!

Speak your mind!

