Join The Bloglovin Party!

Fashionably late, yes, fashionably late.
 
I officially claimed my blog on Bloglovin and am going through my bookmarks as we speak to subscribe to everyone!
Heard soo much positive feedback on it and it sure seems handier than bookmarking every blog I love. :)
 
So i’d say:
 
bloglovin
 
Follow my blog with Bloglovin
 
And may we never lose track of eachother again! Ever!
 
Else i’ll write a song about you, I will.
And come live in your street.
Oh yes, Taylor style.
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 15, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. i follow all the blogs i like on blogloving, can’t live without blogloving

  2. I will visit this lovin site (think I will need it when they kill the google reader in july). Have a great sunday!

  3. Kiss & Make-up

    Yeehaw, welcome to the club!

Speak your mind!

