Vintage Intermezzo

Quick post, on my way back from work I snapped some shots of the car I park next to every day.
 
With my crappy bike.
With crappy flat tires.
It’s not even my bike really, mine got stolen.
 
Kay let’s stop with the sadness and over to the car!
 
gumball car
 
IMG22928-20130604-1312
 
IMG22933-20130604-1313
 
gumball car
 
Drool.. isn’t it pretty?
It traveled to a Gumball 3000 rally too.
 
I’m not really a car fanatic but that makes me want to slip into a polkadot dress with a red lip!!
You know?
 
 
byebye
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. What a totally awesome color this car has!

  2. Wow! Amazing! Perfect color!!! xxx

  3. I’m not a car fanatic either but this is an awesome car. In fact I didn’t know what car love was until two weeks ago, when my husband and I went to pick up our Audi – 10 years old and the best car I’ve ever driven. Completely in love with German engineering.

    • I have no clue what it’s like to drive in an Audi but it must feel good to be in a car you love though. Ahhh I can’t wait to have a trusty one of my own. :D

  4. a different green.Great!

  5. Never seem one like it. Do you drive on the left or right side there? I see the steering is on the American side.

  6. Love the colour! I’m not a huge fan of oldtimers and such myself, my dad is though :D

    • Does he tinker on them as well or just look? :D

      • He fixes them :D He’s had quite a few, but after a while he sells them apparantly… and then ge buys a new one to fix, but usually he keeps them for a couple of years when they’re fixed. He’s also helping his father (yes my granddad :p ) as well, both oldtimer-lovers :p
        I like the look of them, but the first one I can remember is still my favourite ^^ it had nice couches and he used it for marriages as well ^^
        Would you get yourself an oldtimer someday? :p

  7. Even the color is HOT! Want it!

Speak your mind!

