The entire MUD range right at your fingertips..

3, 2, 1 aaaand drool.
 
make up designory eyeshadows
 
As promised I snapped a pic of the shadows and such we use in our creative practice sessions!
 
make up designory eyeshadows
 
make up designory eyeshadows
 
make up designory eyeshadows
 
IMG22269-20130519-1632b
 
And just for shits and giggles our worktable “in progress”:
 
make up designory eyeshadows
 
The bigger the inspiration, the messier the table!
 
make up designory eyeshadows
 
Y’ello!
 
 
“Mere color, unspoiled by meaning, and unallied with definite form, can speak to the soul in a thousand different ways. ”
― Oscar Wilde
 
 
name2
 
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on May 20, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. erg mooie kleuren!! mijn comlimenten!! !♥♥

  2. Oooh, looks like a lot of fun to do, great pics :-)

  3. Hey, some chic with a phone cam photo-bombed the last picture!

  4. We have all shades of mud on our boots most of the time :D

  5. hahah Oscar was right :o)

  6. OMG!! I am so jealous! Thank you for sharing…..I could look at makeup all day. :-)

  7. Is it me or do you use a lot of dark colours in MUD?
    I see lots of black, dark blues and greens an reddish or purplish colours but mostly like burnt orange or what’s the name :p
    even the yellow is’t like bright yellow but more warm, goldish
    pretty colours though but I just noticed :p

    • Yeah I feel the same way, there’s no bright clear yellows or clear pinks. I feel like the brand is more umm.. guided towards general fashion looks I guess? Either a smokey eye or a neutral eye.
      They’re beautiful shadows but I really miss a fresh, bright turquoise or something!

      • The yellow is very pretty though :) would love to get one like that :) and the burnt orange as well ^^
        but I love my pop of bright colour as well and I would miss it as a make up artist. There I’ve said it ARTIST :p you should be able to do all kinds of things :D

Speak your mind!

