FOTD: Keepin’ it cool

Tried my new Make-up Designory shadows today, finally!
 
More pacifically Tea tree and Pacific! (No? Not funny? :/)
 
MUD
 
Apparently they fit into the Z-palette perfectly, along with my old MAC shades!
They’re the two cosy green ones at the bottom.
 

Hippo’s responsible for the blue on the bottom lashline.
Cool jewel tones like that form a nice pair I think.
(Good job Hippo)
 
 
tea tree pacific
 
Close-up time:
 
tea tree pacific
 
Closer…
 
tea tree pacific
 
*Bite*
 

What’s that on your face?

 

Eyes

 
Essence: I Love Stage primer
 
MUD: Pacific e/s all over my lid
 
MUD: Tea tree e/s on the outer corner and in my crease
 
2B: Waterproof eyeliner pencil (it’s not that waterproof) in black on the top lashline, winged out softly
 
2B: Waterproof eyeliner pencil in an electric blue on my lower waterline and lashline
 
Coastal Scents: 88 Matte, the electric blue on top of that
 
88 palette
 
No highlight whatsoever, just some Hema waterproof mascara in black on the top lashes and my Gosh eyebrow kit to finish it off
 

Face

 
MUFE: HD foundation
 
MUD: Corrector Palette
 
Catrice: Allround concealer (aaall ’round my eyes)
 
Honeybee Gardens: Pressed Mineral Powder Foundation in Supernatural (loving that..! So much coverage!)
 
Catrice: 050 Apropos Aprico blusher
 

Lips

 
MAX: Long Lasting glossy lipstick in Soft Nude
 
Hmm.. i’m really liking these MUD shadows, they’re really pigmented.
The ones we got in our palette a little less.. but maybe that’s because those are natural shades.. xD
 
Tea tree was a teenie bit hard to blend though, but it worked so it’s all gooood.
 
As a sidenote, are you going to be watching the Oscars?
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on February 24, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Really nice colours! I love how vibrant they are. :-)

  2. I like this colors …. wish I had exactly such a dress ;o)

Speak your mind!

