Hi I am Anouchka, and i’m 23 years old.

It’s my birthday, yaaay!
 
 
576_420_happy-birdday
 
Go home bird, you’re drunk.
 
To celebrate this holy day, I collected some funnies.
For your pleasure.
Whilst i’m aging here.
And it’s fine.
It’s FINE!
 

 
funny-pictures-cat-wants-his-birthday-cake-vert
 
No but i’m actually okay with it,
I hope you enjoyed the selection hehe. :D
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on February 3, 2013, in Random twirlings. Bookmark the permalink. 53 Comments.

  1. OMG, happy belated birthday! Best wishes from Vegas! XO

  2. How did I miss this post! Happy belated birthday lovely! :) And these pictures are awesome!

  3. Happy (belated) birthday!

  4. Happy birthday, darling girl!! I hope you had a wonderful day :-) I laughed so hard at some of these!!!

  5. Yaay! Happy belated birthday!

  6. Ok, I will sing, before I’m killed by a Hamster ;o) Happy Birthday to you – have a wonderful day! And I’ll hope you got more than a wad of paper ;o)

  7. Hope you had a wonderful birthday!!!!!

    P.S.- just posted my half of our collaboration. If you’re not ready just let me know and I will take it down and repost later. :-D

  8. Happy Belated Birthday xx

  9. Love your collection of pictures!! Happy birthday!! Hope you have a wonderful year ahead!! :)
    Love,
    Sumithra.

  10. Happy birthday, dear girl. May your fondest dreams come true during your new trip around the sun.

  11. Happy Birthday Anouchka! I hope you have a rainbow cake!! I thought I was aging at 23 also.. Crazy girls! xxoo

  12. Happy Birthday sweet friend! I hope your day was fantastic!

  13. Happppy Birthday!! 23 is a great age!

  14. Happy Birthday Anouchka! 23 lovely years young ;-)

  15. Yeah! Happy birthdaaay :-)
    great selection of pictures!! ;-)

  16. Happy Birthday!! Hope you’re having a great day :)

  17. Happy Birthday Anouchka!!!

  18. Ah to be 23! A very happy birthday to you, you gorgeous lady, you! I hope you have an absolutely amazing day and that your whole year to come is filled with beauty and joy!

  19. Happy B-day Anouchka, happy happy day! You’re still a chickadee. I love love love your blog and you feel like a friend to me. I’ve learned SO much from your blog.
    My dog Betty wishes you a happy berfday too!

  20. Happy bday!! (cheers)!!! :)

  21. Happy Birthday Anouchka!!! You’re so young, wow! Lucky you :) All the best for you on this special day, lots of happiness, love, wonderful cosmetics for you to try and millions of followers for this blog! Kisses & hugs from Poland :)

  22. Happy Birthday young lady!! oh to be sooo young. ;)

Speak your mind!

