FOTD: MAC Club dupe

What’s up!
 
I felt like using Catrice’s c’mon chameleon shadow today, which is pretty much a cruelty free dupe for MAC’s Club, WHICH is (was) one of my favorite MAC shadows.
 
My description would be a warm brown with a green flash through it, when packing it over a dark base the green really pops out.
 
The lower lashline is just bare, I heard that’s going to be a big thing this summer!
Often looks great anyway I think, because the eye gets lifted up to the sky and beyoooond..
 
Anywho ^_^ here’s the whole picture:
 
 
catrice c'mon chameleon
 

catrice c'mon chameleon
 
 
And then I decided to paint my face on camera today, why not.
Good practice. :D
 
 

 
 

What I used:

 

Eyes

 
Essence: I love stage primer

Essence: gel eyeliner in 01 Midnight in Paris

Wet n Wild: eyeshadow palette in 382B Cool as a cucumber (first green)

Catrice: eyeshadow in 410 C’mon chameleon (outer corner)

Wet n Wild: eyeshadow palette in 737 Blue had me at hello (shimmery white)

Sleek: eyeshadow palette in 596 Bad girl (matte black)

Wet n Wild: eyeshadow in Brulee

Gosh: eyebrow kit

DA: eyelash curler

DA: Dramatic Curl mascara in brown
 

Face

 
MUFE: HD foundation

POP beauty: No Show concealer

Catrice: Allround concealer

Gosh: cream blusher in Lusty pink

Kryolan: Anti-Shine loose powder
 

Lips

 
MAX: Longlasting Glossy Lipstick in Soft nude
 
I hope you like!!
Next time i’ll turn more toward the camera, newbie mistakes!
(I’ll take any other pointers you can give me as well)
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 24, 2013, in Box o' appearance, Cosmetics, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I’d totally wear this on a night out! Great job!

  2. Wimperkrullers vind ik ZO eng!

  3. Stunning colors… I love this look on you! And, I agree with John, you are very photogenic!

    • Aw :P thanks so much. My blog taught me to take flattering pictures, I used to DREAD having my picture taken.
      I was the one with the lazy eye, up-the-nose, double chin, you name it.
      Especially in high school, not good times!
      I would’ve declared you mental if you said i’d be making videos one day.

  4. That was too fun! I love your messy ponytails and laughed out loud at spot 4:15. Great job!

  5. The color looks nice on you! :)

Speak your mind!

