What do you like?

Hi!
 
Quick question for you, what sort of things do you like seeing on blogs?
 
Sometimes i’m wondering whether I should post things or not, so I would greatly appreciate it if you share what you enjoy most!
 
 


 
 
Thanks beforehand! :)
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 18, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. This is the ONLY blog I follow of its kind! I love everything you post about, and I think you are awesomely interesting! You always manage to keep it interesting and informative. I love it all!

  2. I’m with Easy, everything, But instead of an eyebrow tutorial, I would love catnip juicing recipes!
    Purrs

  3. I would like to see all ;o) (and maybe an eyebrow tutorial lol)

  4. What I would like to see more of is something about YOU :) You are an interesting person so I like the posts about your life or anything that happens in it :)

  5. Good poll! You have a wonderful website, keep up the great work. :)

Speak your mind!

