Sharing the looove

Today i’m going to take the time to thank some people for reading my blog and passing awards! :D
 
 
cats
 
 
The biggest reward you can get when blogging is active readers I think.
It’s a great feeling to get feedback on your brain twirlings! :P
 
Okido, lift-off!
 

addictive-award
 
First I would like to say thanks to Aquacompass.
 
He has a list of English, as well as Japanese posts on the environment and politics.
The reason for the double language is that he wants to get to know people from all over the world. ^_^
 
blog1
 
Then thanks to Sumithra as well for nominating me with the sisterhood of world bloggers award.
 
Her blog will have your imagination bubbling with travel, music, wildlife and art posts. :D
 
blog-on-fire
 
Then creative liz, or Elizabeth.
 
I’m always intrigued by what she can achieve with a single ballpoint.
And by what she calls “simple” drawings even though they’re amazingly clean and perfectly shaded.. :)
 
one-love-blog-award-two131
 
Now Jessica the aspiring writer, when reading her blog you’ll feel like you’re reading a good, warm column. :D
 
Very fluently she writes about everything going on in her life from a fun perspective.
 
Blog of the Year Award 6 star jpeg
 
Last but not least Fictional machines, thank you so much!!
 
I’m a great fan of his writing, he speaks to my sci-fi and horror side hehe. :)
The animations that he adds to his scribblings always add an element of shiver.
  
To combine the awards, i’ll list 7 random things about myself then. :D
I suppose 7 will be enough, I don’t want you falling asleep and drooling on your keyboard.
 
1) My one obsession that fluctuates, but never goes away, is space
 
Right now i’m in my peak again.
However the more I think about it, the more frustrating it gets, you know? :P
 
2) I’m convinced objects have feelings. Even though my brain says what the *bliep*.. -_-‘
 
I feel bad for placing a garbage bag outside in the freezing cold.
 
3) I  look up to strong women, as well as bubbly ones
 
It’s the eternal contradiction for me!
I adore Zoey Dechanel, but at the same time my belly flutters when I see Angelina Jolie, Mila Jovovich or Dita Von Teese.
 
4) Every time Hippo and me move, we work out a zombie-survival plan
 
You never know!
 
5) I play Farmville 2
 
Oh yes, and I enjoy expanding my farm.
Let’s just stop right there..
 
6) I would love to work in special effects make up
 
But I need a LOT of practice still.
 
7) This blog made me pursue that
 
I used to love finnicking around with paper, pom poms, glue, paint, pc programs, everything, but I just stopped for some reason when I moved to Antwerp.
Anyway through my blog i’m getting back in touch with that.
And it’s because of this that i’m going to the MUD school right now.
 
After years of not knowing what to study, I chose something I have fun with!
So far, it’s feeling pretty good.
 
 
Okay I like reading so many blogs. I’m going to pick 5 right now that i’ve been reading for a while, and haven’t mentioned yet, that deserve some love with the blog on fire award. :D
 
blog-on-fire
 
Gabriella: She just cheers me up with her posts! Every single time it’s a hit! :D
 
Jessvonsavage: I don’t know this lady in real life but she seems like a killer woman!! I absolutely adore her pin up vibe and how feminine she is!!
 
Marie: An instant dose of vintage powder puff smell hits you when you visit her blog! ;)
 
Easy: the happy go lucky dog! I’d love a big playful dog one day. :D
 
Hutchagoodlife:
 
Do you love us?! Would any furry go to the pawty with any or all of us and your arm candy?!
Don’t leave us hanging! Whee promise whee can be very romantic when whee want to be!
 
Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
xxxx
 
Does that say enough? :’)
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 18, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Congrats, you deserve each and every award :)

  2. Congratulations with the awards!

  3. Aww that first picture is just so cute! And congrats! Well-deserved awards :)

  4. Congratulations :D
    Love the cat-picture LOL XD

  5. Congrats honey and thank you for my nomination! x

  6. Congratulations!!! and thank you for nominating me ;o)… the love-picture reminds me about my family ;o)

  7. Congratulations and thank you ever so much for honouring us!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  8. Congrats and so very well deserved!

  9. Congrats and thank you so much!!!

  1. Pingback: easyblog AWARD SUNDAY | Easy Blog

Speak your mind!

