FOTD: Raspberry Truffles

Hmmm… raspberry truffles…

In my favorites I mentioned an Inglot shadow in shade DS 495, and then more specifically that I like to use it with a chocolate brown shadow around it.
But a pic says so much wore than words!
 
Inglot DS 495
 
In my mind you can get away with so many shades when surrounding it with a warm brown!
Then again maybe that’s just me.. :)
 

 

Eyes

 
Essence: I love stage eye primer

Inglot: e/s in the shade ds 495 on my lid

88 shimmer palette: e/s in a chocolate brown on my outer coner, as well as everywhere else (including the lower lashline)

inglot Inglot DS 495

 

Catrice: precision eye pencil in 010 I wood if I could on my waterline and lashline

88 shimmer palette: e/s in a pearlescent pink on my inner corner

wearable red shadow
 

DA dramatic curl mascara in brown
 

Face

 
MUD: cream foundation

Gosh: cream blusher in 001 Peachy Rush (update: it was Lusty Pink, sorry!)

Honeybee Gardens: Pressed Mineral Powder in Geisha
 

Lips

 
My homemade gloss! ^_^ (this one)
 
So let’s go outside! :D
 
occ lip tar
postfiets
kortrijk
kortrijk
smiley
 
 
Ahh I love snow.. :D
 
kortrijk
 
 
Thanks for stopping by and have a great day! :)
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 16, 2013, in Box o' appearance, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. You used gorgeous colours! I love it :) And it’s kind of vampire-like… and that’s awesome!

  2. Much pretty. love this lip color. it looks so pretty.

  3. Hello- I just wanted to stop by and let you know that I nominated your work for the “Blog of the Year 2012 Award!” More info can be found here: http://fictionalmachines.com/2013/01/16/blog-of-the-year-2012-thirteen-final/ Keep up the amazing work & enjoy the day over there! :)

  4. Ahw that last picture is SO cute! And I love the eyeshadow ^_^ I always feel like red-ish eye make-up makes me look like a zombie, but then I usually finish it off with black so maybe that’s why! Either way it looks awesome on you!

  5. Can I come and play too? BTW, love how you coordinated the color of your eye shadow with the rubber duckie!

  6. I really love that lip color! So pretty on you!

  7. so pretty. We have the same amount of snow over here. :-)

Speak your mind!

