Would you rather?

While it’s storming outside (but there’s FINALLY some snow so you won’t hear me complaining :D), i’m sitting here nice and warm, catching up on blogs.
 
And it feels good! ^_^
 
 
Cosy
 
 
So cosy..
Me and Hippo live in a very old appartment, one of the last original ones standing in this city even.
So these are still stained glass windows, and that’s the original giant warm marble window sill as well.
I love sitting on it and warming my behind!
 
Anyway, I stumbled across an old tag I used to looove , but I didn’t have blog back then!
 
rather
 
Well now I do so here we go!
 
(I’d love to know your choice as well :D)
 

 
1.) Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lipglosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?
 
*cringe*
I guess lipsticks!
 
Those I would pretty much be able to replace I think.. There’s enough shades of red out there.
But eyeshadows.. there’s so much variety in those.
Good luck finding all those finishes, duochromes, etc again!
 


 
 
2.) Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
 
Umm let’s go for the second one!
 

 
 
3.) Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
 
Coral!
 

 
 
4.) If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
 
Ohh.. clothes! Definitely!
 

 
 
5.) Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice makeup or nice hair and no makeup?
 
Messy hair!
 

 
 
6.) Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
 
Lip color!
A classic red is a classic red, I don’t think that’ll ever tire me. Ever.
 

 
 
7.)Would you rather leave the house with obvious foundation or overdone blush?
 
Blush!
I wouldn’t even be that bothered!
 

 
 
8.) Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
 
Hmm.. dark reds and purples all year round doesn’t sound bad.
 

 
 
9.) Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or an 80’s perm?
 
Ohhh lipliner for sure.
Never mess with a chick, with lip liner no lipstick!
 
 

 

 
 
10.) Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
 
Ponytail!
 
Coming back to the first question, I might develop a Lara Croft pony tail! :o
 

 
 
11.) Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?
 
Umm shave my eyebrows?
 
You can always draw them on or grow them back.
 
weird
 
Well practice makes perfect! >_<
 
I do always love Michael’s brows:
 
drawn on eyebrows
 
 

 
 
13.) Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
 
Nail polish, definitely.
 

 
 
Those weren’t so hard really!
I wonder what answers you will pick. :)

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 14, 2013, in Being cruelty free, Box o' thought and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Some of these questions were horrible :) Shave eyebrows? Eyelashes fall out? With my already very think hair have another problem like that? I started to shriek inside at the very idea :)

  2. I did not like #11!! It took me forEVER to answer!! Ha ha!

  3. hahah thanks for question ‘ eleven — haaaard decision ;o)

  4. I had to repost 2 polls, sorry if you already voted! :(

  5. I’d rather set there and watch it storm! Great place to relax there. :)

Speak your mind!

