What’s in my MUD starter kit

I finally finished editing!
Good lawdy!
 
First of all I couldn’t locate the files on my new camera, bla bla, to sum it up: I had to learn. :D
I got the hang of it now I think.
 
Editing at least, talking on camera is still awkward and I forget things all the time LOL! >_<
 

 
0 – 2.34 is me rambling about the brushes,
2.34 – 15.23 is me rambling about everything else in my bag.
 
Then I forgot to mention the hand- and workbook in the video so here’s some pics of those!
 

 
MUD handbook
 
 
This is the handbook:
 
make-up designory
 
make-up designory
 
 
Within these pages, a GREAT power is contained!
 
Eyeshape analysis:
 
make-up designory
 
Mature skin deserves special treatment!
 
make-up designory
 
Nose correction (I can use me some of that):
 
make-up designory
 
Cheek shading:
 
make-up designory
 
And much more..
 
 
Then the workbook, for our exercises:
 
make up designory
 
This was my assignment for my class on Monday:
 
make-up designory
 
The same one as we already did in class.. Practice practice and then practice some more.
 
make-up designory
 
The right one I made in class, the left one I just did at home.
Can you tell I became a little impatient by the big strokes?
Don’t tell my teacher now. >_<
 
Hey, question, would you like to see me write an exerpt of my weekly courses?
Sort of a rundown of what we did in class and the assignments I need to do?
 
Let me know, down below! :D
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 13, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Aaaaaw I’m so envious hahaha ! Just tell us which level is it, very difficult with many work or not ;)

    xoxo

    • It’s the MUA Pro I course! And I only have classes once a week, but try the techniques we did in class the rest of the week then so to speak, or I play around with the products. In a bit we’ll have to practice shading at home and take pictures for example.
      Looking forward to that!
      I do really wish I had more classes a week… :'(

  2. Wow that’s awesome! A lovely kit :) You’re so lucky girl!

  3. Aww you are so cute! I love your video and am totally jealous! That stuf looks like so much fun. Can’t wait to see more videos. Great job!!!!

  4. That’s such a great video – I like it – no: I LOVE IT!!! (must laugh about the eyeshape analysis – it reminds me on our eyebrow-accidents ;o)

  5. The books looks really neat!

  6. Oooh, it’s so exciting. It’s obvious from the video that you’re really enthusiastic about your classes. I’d love to hear more about the things you’re learning.

  7. Hehehe can’t help it, you’re cute when you feel awkward about talking to the camera
    The products seem very promising. I would definately want to see more of them (reviews, looks, what you’ve learned in class?)

  8. YAY I WAS SUPEREXCITED ABOUT THIS VIDEOOO!!!! So is everything just their own brand? Including the brushes? Can us regular folk acces those products or is it just for people in the school? Anddd what’s the last song?

  9. Wow, you have lots of new stuff there! You have a great smile too. Hop your school is going well. :)

Speak your mind!

