Want to do a collaboration with me?

collaboration
 
Calling out to all creative souls out here on the world wide web!
 

Have you ever done a collaboration project?
Well I haven’t, but I do love watching them! :D
 
Here’s how they work:
 
You choose a theme together, like “good and evil”, “space”, “spring”, “Disney”, anything!
Then you create a nail/art/fashion/make up look based on your interpretation.
It can be really dark, extravagant, or even really light and whimsical.
 
It’s all about personal taste!
 
What I love most about these is the completely opposite results people end up with, but then there are also these recurring elements!
Somehow we all essentially have the same understanding about a subject.
 
Here’s two different interpretations of Gothic make up:
 
 


 
Of course it doesn’t need to be a video, pictures work too!
 
If you feel the curiosity tingling right now,┬álet’s GO FOR IT and hit me up! :D
 

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 9, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Ooups sorry I didn’t give the my international blog’s link: http://bubblebeauty89.blogspot.com

  2. Can I join you ? But I do only pictures tutorial… you can see my work on my blog :)

  3. I’ll do it with you!! Sounds great fun! So let me get this brief right… any medium? Any theme?! :)

  4. Sounds like fun, although I’m neglecting my own blog at the moment, I don’t really have the time to write anymore. Maybe in the future it could be a good idea ^^ it would at least make sure I still post a couple of articles on it XD

  5. Totally. I’d love to be a part of this.

  6. OMG!! That sounds fun! I’m in!!

Speak your mind!

