iHerb gift code

discount
 
Hey ho!
 
I just placed an order on iHerb.com, an online store for natural cosmetics (and other, unimportant, stuff hehe).
My famous Real Techniques brushes should be underway soon. :D
This website has the support of a Dutch blogger I follow named Pinky Polish, so I have faith in my order arriving intact.
Here’s to hoping.
 
I was extremely impressed by the shipping, only $4 to Belgium. Or $10 for fast shipping, and then I got 5% off my entire order.
(on top of that I got $10 off because i’m a new customer as well)
 
But apparently you get a gift code to share with family and friends.
Here it is:
 

Type WLM922 at the checkout to recieve $10 off on > $40 orders and $5 on < $40 orders.
 
So that will save you $20 with the new customer discount added to it I think.
 
Happy shopping! :D

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on January 1, 2013, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Speak your mind!

