Why hello 2013!

What’s up! Happy New Year!!! :D
 
hamster
 
May your 2013 be full of good food, fun times and lots of animals to accompany you!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on December 31, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Raquel Garcia – I’ve missed you. I love your work and I’m awlays checking-up on you. You are among my favorites and I was so disappointed to see the same Opposites post each time I checked. Glad you had a good time but even happier that you are back. Keep posting because we’re reading.

  2. Have a wonderful 2013 !!!

  3. Aww such a cute picture! Happy new year!

  4. Happy New Year my friend!

  5. Margaret Sullivan

    A great quote for the coming new year. Let’s start thinking more of others and less of ourselves. Nice post. Happy new year.

  6. A wonderful New Years to you as well! Happy 2013 :)

  7. Still 2012 here!! 7:15 PM local time…

Speak your mind!

