Giveaway winners

Yeah, winnerS.
I decided to add a runner up prize because the more the merrier. :D
 
Here’s everyone that entered:
 
Gosh giveaway

 

You all went into a merry little.. bread basket!
 

Gosh Giveaway

 

The first winner, of the Gosh + Pop Beauty goodies:
 

Gosh Giveaway

Gosh Giveaway

 

And then for the second gift set, which will be Pop and Pixi cosmetics:

 

Gosh Giveaway

Gosh Giveaway

 
 

I’ll contact you both on Facebook toooo!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on December 19, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Congratulations to the winners ^^

  2. LOL!!! Even though I wasn’t a winner I was just excited to see my name in your pictures. ;-)

  3. OH MY GOD!!!!!!! YAY!!! thank you sooo much! you have no idea how excited i am to try them out!

Speak your mind!

