Affordable party dresses

While Stumbling yesterday I came across this website named Lily Boutique that carries TONS of fun, cruelty free party dresses.
I love how clear their website is as well, nice and clean, no fuss.

So as I said, cruelty free party dresses.. cruelty free.
That does fit within the theme my of blog.. good!
Cause I had to share my favorites.

Warning: if you’re on a budget, look away.
Even though we both sort of know you probably won’t.. hehe. :)
 




 
If I had to pick one, i’d probably go for the 7th down, the Gilded Goldleaf.
 
Forest Nymph

It reminds me of forest nymphs!


 
Ahh dresses.. ^_^ what’s your favorite kind?

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on December 17, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Box o' clothes, Clothing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. all of these dresses are beautiful !!
    Oh god, I wanna go shopping right now :P

  2. how can you just pick one?!?!? i love them all but especially all the lacy ones! so pretty!

  3. Wow a wide choice and a very cute selection! I love laces :)

  4. These are great. The last one would be flattering for most people. I like the Glowing Beauty lace dress the best. But you can add them add to my wish list.

  5. Gah! The red lace Sleeveless A-line! So gorgeous!

  6. Go on, admit it, you are going to get one, aren’t you? ;-)

  7. ERMAGHERD. I WANT ALL OF THEM.

  8. good choice – the color is outstanding;o) I like the last one (all that shimmers) too :o)

Speak your mind!

