My real Xmas list

Inspired by real life doll Peachymilk here on WordPress, I really felt like sharing my Christmas list too!
(The real one, not the if I had a million dollars and would spend it all on make up – one.)

Christmas wishlist

Our family doesn’t spend millions on gifts for the holidays.
The thing that’s most exciting to us is drawing a paper from a pile of names, going shopping for that person, and then guessing who went shopping for who.
After we’ve opened all our gifts we throw our guessing-lists on the table and see who was right.
Much like Cluedo, LOL!

So here’s mine for this year:

  • A “geeky” boardgame like Settlers of Catan
  • Perfume from Rituals
  • A fun ring
  • A really happy pair of gloves
  • Vegetarian cookbook
  • Pasta cookbook
  • A pair of awesome pyjamas (I love lounging around in a fun shirt or pyjamas)
  • New suspender tights

This would be a fun tag actually.
I tag anyone reading this to post yours on your blog or in the comments if you like!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on December 9, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Wow what a wonderful selicteon of cards, they’re all beautiful. The first two in particular really caught my eye, the blue is so pretty on the first one and the image on the second is really stylish. Grats on the Top 3 at LOTV, well done you!I hope your h**** w*** doesn’t take too long!Feebsxx

  2. Your list is awesome hun! I would love a veggie cookbook too! I love getting new Pjs on Xmas day then wearing them that night~~ ^_^

  3. awesome PJ sounds good – I love funny&warm PJ’s ;o)

Speak your mind!

