Dear santa

I took the liberty of posting my make up wishlist on my blog, so that you can access it more easily.

Sure hope you have wifi!

make up

 

Even one of these things would be cool, let me know what’s on your list!!

Products on the image:

  • Urban Decay: Naked Skin foundation
  • Tarte: Amazonion Clay Blush in Tipsy
  • Tarte: Amazonion Clay blush in Dollface
  • Urban Decay: Smoked eyeshadow palette
  • Inglot: cream concealer
  • Z palette
  • Medusa’s Make Up: Glitter Eyeshadow in AK 47
  • Jordana: Powder Blush in Redwood
  • Accessorize: Lovely Day Card eyeshadow palette
  • Milani: Illuminating Face Powder
  • Hourglass: Opaque Rouge liquid lipstick in Rose
  • Make Up Forever: Aqua Rouge longlasting lipsticks
  • Lit Cosmetics glitters
  • Make Up Forever: Aqua Black smokey eyeshadow base
  • Limecrime: Aquataenia eyeshadow palette
  • Medusa’s Make Up: Electric Purple
  • Medusa’s Make Up: Electric Red
  • Sigma: Mrs. Bunny vegan brush set
  • OCC: Lip Tar in Trollop
  • Make Up Forever: Rouge Artist Natural #39
  • Eyeko: Skinny Brush mascara
  • Sleek: Livid Liliac
  • Sleek: Vintage
  • Hard Candy: Fat Pout Lip Gloss
  • Sugarpill: Burning Heart palette
  • Morgana’s Cryptoria: no clue, their website is moving!
  • Morgana’s Cryptoria: again, website moving!
About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on November 24, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. bunnyapprovedbeauty

    I have two Jordana blushes (forget the names atm…) and I really like them! They are very pigmented and blendable. The best part—they are around $2!

  2. Wow that’s a great wishlist for Christmas! I bet mine is about the same!

  3. AH! That reminded me how I wanted lip tar earlier this year. Maybe’s early on next year I will buy one because it’s so pricey for that small amount, but it’s a holy grail so..

    Is the naked foundation any good? I know they’re palettes are a stable piece for many but I barely wear eyeshadows. o_o

    • I have no clue, and with the recent developments with L’Oréal buying UD I won’t be buying/asking for the naked foundation at the moment. :/ As for the lip tars, that’s true.. the price scared me away as well. But then it’s insane, insane, INSANE how long you do with one tube, internet isn’t lying. o_o not even normal. You won’t run out for years, no joke!!

  4. Think you need a TP-roll too for your wishlist – currently a need a second one;o) Hope Santa is generous ;o)

  5. Great idea…sure hope Santa is listening…!

  6. The question is… have you been a very, very good girl? I hope you get everything on your wish list!

  7. Hello wavy gravy back atcha!! That’s a lot of stuff!

  8. No doubt Santa has wifi in all the shades you need!

Speak your mind!

