Ready? Set? Vitamin C FAIL.

Surpriiise!
 

 
I’m still green.
Ah well at least I gave it a whirl.

If I look tired in the video, that’s because I was, this was recorded the day after my migraine spree. >:(
 

 
The reason I think is this:

  • Green is a bitch
  • The color had been in there for about 5-6 months, so it really settled into the core of my hair.
    I needed something like bleach to get all up in there fast, instead of taking a while to pull out the pigment throughout my hair.

 
However i’m in charge of damage control at the moment, and so far so good.
I’ll keep you posted!

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on November 18, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Care, Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Green is my favorite color .. like your video ;o)

  2. Oh no! I’m so bummed that this didn’t work. I was really looking forward to see how this would go. Never mind. Good on you for giving it a try and posting the results. This was really fascinating.

  3. Ha, I love your videos! Nice shot out the window and the busy city down there, nice view! I hope you can get the color under control soon, would help in the job search. Your English is very good indeed. :)

    • Haha Hippo said why are you adding that.. that’s so random. But I always love seeing views like that, like when you were walking in your garden and your doggy passed by. Thanks so much. :D

  4. I love your accent! haha.
    And the green hair looks great, but you’re right about finding a job with it being hard.
    Good luck with finding one :)

  1. Pingback: Nieuw haar! Met Garnier Nutrisse Ultra Color in Nectarine – mini review | so... Lidewij

  2. Pingback: Hairmorphosis « lifeofbun

Speak your mind!

