Get semi-permanent dye out quick and easy!

funny

What a revelation!

Using vitamin c, and a shampoo (anti-dandruff is best) you can get your dye out in 3 washes!

I’ll let Michael do the talking:

Purple hair has been on my mind for a while now, however turquoise (with a VERY yellow undertone) -> purple is almost the other side of the color wheel.

This method sounds like a dream come true!
I’ll be giving this a whirl tomorrow and let you know how well it works!

Do you have any experience with this?

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on November 9, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Care, Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Ahhh I watch his how to get silver hair before lol. I really love this hair videos.

  2. Purple hair! Purple hair! I can’t wait to see…hope this worked for you. :)

  3. Purple is goooood, and my wife’s favorite color too. :)

    • She has good taste haha! :D

      • Indeed! I hope all is well for you, your schooling and your man. :)

      • Yeah all is good here, my school only starts in January, I can’t wait any longer! Wish it would start already! Hippo’s good too, thank you. His exams are going well, seems like he’ll be a network administrator come July. :D then it’s looking for work time.

      • A solid choice for profession, he should be in demand. I enjoy seeing what you do with your hair and other things on your website, you are interesting!

      • I do hope so, i’m pretty proud that he’s keeping up with it in any case. And that way i’ll never have internet problems HA! That means a lot, thanks :) there are so many blogs out there it’s really nice to hear my random things make it to the interesting cut of the interwebs.

Speak your mind!

