Set for Halloween!

Hey!
I won’t be posting tomorrow, due to a Halloween / LAN party?

Not sure what to call it, but here’s our setup for the week  in any case:

lan party

lan  party

lan party

Yep that’s my Hippo, lol!

lan party

And here’s everyone! I tried to take a picture all sneakily, it failed.
Meet (from left to right) Vini, Davey, Hippo and Michael!

It’ll just be some cosy time. ^_^

We’ll be starting off playing some games, and then tomorrow some scary movies I guess and trick or treating!!
I hope it’ll work out, seeing as no one does that really here in Belgium.

The final Halloween costume tomorrow will be
*dum dum dumm*
Black Dahlia!

At least I can breathe in that, opposed to the Silent Hill nurse!

You can always tune into Hippo’s stream here if you’d like to see us “live”!
http://nl.twitch.tv/hippolyth/

My thoughts go out to the flooded houses at the moment due to hurricane Sandy,
those victims won’t be so keen on dressing up at the moment probably.

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on October 30, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I hope you had a lovely and spooooky Halloween!!

  2. Looks like a blast! I’m sure I’m going to slap my forehead when you tell me, but what is a Lan Party?

    • Wait.. I actually have no idea what it stands for. *slaps myself on the forehead instead*
      Oh, local party network! Makes sense, it’s just gaming together. :D

      • Hahaha, oh right! I get it now. I love those kinds of nights. And I’d much rather be doing something like that tonight than trick or treating; it’s pretty nasty outside for taking wee-ones around. I think my daughter would be miserable in the freezing cold, wind, and rain. Yuck.

      • I hope you got a great bounty despite the weather? We didn’t go! No candy for me!

  3. Have a great party – look forward to hearing how it went ;-)

  4. Great pics Anouchka! Hippo looks really happy! Hope your holloween is fun. The storm caused a really bad mess out east of here, I feel bad for so many. All we got here was a good rain shower, drizzle and loads of wind which is actually normal weather for lower Michigan this time of year. We got lucky, never lost power either. Peace!

Speak your mind!

