Fall with wet n wild suspension!

You bet I thought about that title long and hard!

It’s so beautiful here today, all foggy and fall-y outside.
I realized this after having hopped on my bike to go get some “pistoletjes”!

These tasty things!
We eat them every Sunday here with family, or I even do when i’m alone, accompanied by some coffee!
It’s a Dutch custom!

Anyway I felt like my face needed some warm colors too!
Which is where Angie’s items came in handy, perfectly catered to fall!

I didn’t use the lipstick from the package, but sat down and mixed up a lip tar to go with the gorgeous burgundy lipliner she got me instead, and ended up with this:

Custom lip tar:
NSFW + brown (Traffic, Rx, NSFW, Tarred, a tiny bit of Feathered) and a tiny bit of Tarred again.



I made a video of this look should you be interested, and I talk in it too.
After all, Sundays are all about relaxing and what’s more relaxing than talking in a video!

*cringe*

Behold:

Finally had the chance to use the Physician’s Formula highlighter!
I was keeping it intact for a review, but a video also counts right?
R.. right?

Also, my brain told me I needed some glitter.
Soo I figured why not and added Wet n Wild glitter liner in Mystical over my liquid liner at the end.

glitter liner

wet n wild

glitter liner

Ah and here’s an outfit of the day too, I found suspender tights!

In Belgium!

suspender tights

 

They feel so playful!

Do you have these in your wardrobe too? :D

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on October 21, 2012, in Box o' appearance, Box o' clothes, Clothing, Cosmetics, FOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Oh, la la!! I love this look! Very lovely!

  2. LOVE this look!!! You did such a great job putting it all together! I love the lip color you created too! It’s funny, I have the same lip liner and it looks really mauve-ish on me. And, not to be weird or anything, but I could listen to your voice all day! <3

    • Haha that’s awesome, thanks :D don’t worry, I have girl crushes all around. You’d have to do something really weird to scare me off!
      And yeah I thought it was purple too! And then when I put it on I thought what the heck..! Magic lol! It’s very pretty in any case, gorgeous taste you have.

  3. I loved the video and loved your accent! :-D Great job!

  4. Great video! You are beyond adorable. :)

  5. That makeup is soooooo pretty. I adore it!

  6. Your English is perfection! The way you accent your words is so lovey. This was so enjoyable, videos are definitely your thing!. I loved the look! That liner on you is stunning and I love the lip tar creation. Anyway, your a stunner!

  7. I enjoyed the video, could you please tell me about the back ground music. Who’s the artist?? thank you :)

  8. You speak great English as well as write the language. No worries! Nice to hear you speaking! Love the photo, you look really nice. ;)

Speak your mind!

