Angie made a video!

A while back I made a post telling you what I recieved from Angie in our international swap!
For those of you who were interested in what I got her, she actually made a video about it:

Subscribe and spread the love!

I applaud her for being so brave as to talk on camera.. I always think I sound like a cartoon character when I hear myself.
Maybe I should work on my Michelle Phan-voice.

About LifeOfBun

I'm a student from Belgium, but raised in Holland. My life evolves around animals, games, traveling, make-up, and COLOR. I seek for cruelty free awesomeness & alternatives to my favorite things each day. ^_^

Posted on October 18, 2012, in Box o' thought, Random twirlings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Thanks for sharing! Your videos are rad! I love your special effects! :-)

  2. I’m not daring to make a video, think all people would scream or get a sudden hearing loss…congratulation to a really nice video and a lot of courage!!!! She is pretty cool!

    • Hahah exactly xD although i’d love to see you on video Easy!! But you do have a talent for pointing your behind toward the camera, that’s a different kind of video! o_o
      She is isn’t she, and she’s a makeup artist, pretty neat. :)

  3. I watched the entire video. You are such a sweet lady, Anouchka. This world needs more people like you… :)

Speak your mind!

